Constance sexy shoot - 30/4/05

Petf69

Oct 1, 2004
www.pbase.com
Guess I don't need to introduce her anymore.... ;)

Date: 30 April 2005 (Saturday)
Time: 3.30 to 6.30 (afternoon)
Theme: Sensual & Sexy
Cost:$55 pax (those join me before $50)
Make up artist and refector present.

42234442.jpg

max. 6 photog.

PM me your HP no. and e-mail to reserve a spot.

join join join !!!!! :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

dun miss this shoot ......so, who is first ??? :)

early morming bump before I leave my house for an assignment :)

Hurry ! Shoot is this weekend ..... JOIN JOIN JOIN !!!!

Upzz for a :thumbsup: organiser

max. 6 photog.

1. esp_

upz...for Petf69. good model & organizer.......

There is a esp. going for shoot. Dont have nose bleed hor :bsmilie:

Same applies for the rest. :D

Upzz for u ....

upzzz for simon

join the shoot, u will never regret :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

uppzzz for u! great organiser! :thumbsup:

sorry can't join u on this one... will join u in may after i come back? :embrass:

max. 6 photog.

1. esp_
2. Glen___
3. Wins___

GO GO GO!! She's Hot.. :lovegrin:

In the mist of securing a super bike for Constance to pose on.....complete with leather jacket, hot pants (shorts) and boots...... :lovegrin:

"its getting hot in here".......

Hurry and sign up before its full house....its happening this saturday afternoon...and this theme won't be repeated.....

Petf69 said:
In the mist of securing a super bike for Constance to pose on.....complete with leather jacket, hot pants (shorts) and boots...... :lovegrin:

Hurry and sign up before its full house....its happening this saturday afternoon...and this theme won't be repeated.....

aiyah... u not fren lah! just when i'm going on a trip with my wife... :bheart:

upping it for u!! :thumbsup:

Sorry Sam.... :embrass:

Thanks for your upz......

Here's part of the theme again...

In the mist of securing a super bike for Constance to pose on.....complete with leather jacket, hot pants (shorts) and boots......