Comex 2005

Comex - The Aftermath: a lot of fringing in pictures... must have taken using a handphone cam :bsmilie:

lil_princess said:
u mean u worked for mc2 huh? mine is applecentre@orchard one.. :)
Read your blog... very interesting and frank views... keep it up!

lil_princess said:
u mean u worked for mc2 huh? mine is applecentre@orchard one.. :)

Yep...btw is your hair reddish? :sweat: if so, then i think i saw u before liao. Cuz i always hang around at the center booth.

as i was sharing in an earlier thread, little princess sold me a 20" Apple ..suffering from indigestion now :bsmilie:

I must officially thank HER for being such an angel :angel: She is friendly and :thumbsup:

U all must guide me, hor.... I only know how to 'open and close' Windows....no previous experience with the white thingy

:kiss: :lovegrin:

AhV said:
as i was sharing in an earlier thread, little princess sold me a 20" Apple ..suffering from indigestion now :bsmilie:

I must officially thank HER for being such an angel :angel: She is friendly and :thumbsup:

U all must guide me, hor.... I only know how to 'open and close' Windows....no previous experience with the white thingy

:sweat: Angel ar? Thanks hor... But glad that I was able to get u more discounts... ;)
I know abit of mac...
Do you know that pressing the red button right, u r not closing the program entirely?
Ur program will still be running one leh...
Like if u in safari, then u must go to the safari tab, at the drop down menu, click close safari. alternative way to close is u press this fan-like shape key and 'Q' to close.

FP, doing apple again? so how much did you sell this time. :bsmilie:

Applecentre@ Orchard? Is John still there?

AhV: Press the apple key + w key to close the window or apple key + q key to close app. There is a list of shortcuts on the web, google it :)

can we get all those freebies if buy outside after the show?
e.g. those Canon freebies like drybox...etc.... when buy the dslr

lil_princess said:
I see.. should have hang around mahz...

did make two rounds, only 2nd round spotted u.
by then i was blogged by my purchases, n got to ferry my uncle in law
n family back to Tampines.

The 3:30pm night photography talk by PSS also taxing on my mental strength.
Almost fall asleep standing. Stayed for 20mins for the talk.

U go apply car show sales lah. I usually go down to view cars.
That I can bring all my camera heavy gear.

bwilly said:
did make two rounds, only 2nd round spotted u.
by then i was blogged by my purchases, n got to ferry my uncle in law
n family back to Tampines.

The 3:30pm night photography talk by PSS also taxing on my mental strength.
Almost fall asleep standing. Stayed for 20mins for the talk.

U go apply car show sales lah. I usually go down to view cars.
That I can bring all my camera heavy gear.

I see..

:bigeyes: Can fall asleep while standing? Sama sama..

Car show sales? No lobang for that...
Want to work also cant right...?

lil_princess said:
:sweat: Angel ar? Thanks hor... But glad that I was able to get u more discounts... ;)

Can get discount? I should have bought my Mac Mini with you. How much more discount are you able to get? :)

Some of the Comex Girls

IMG_4808.jpg

IMG_4783.jpg

IMG_4787.jpg

IMG_4813.jpg

IMG_4814.jpg

haha.. why all your shots look sneaky one...
:p