Come on everyone shout!!!!

fotoudavid

Mar 11, 2005
UPZ for CS and kopitiam!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Chin up, shoulder lower, bent yr elbow, eyes open, lips open, show yr teeth...
(typical shout from photographer...)

UPZ for CS and kopitiam!!!!!!!!!!!!!

To shout is Australian meaning to buy something for someone. In a drinking context, it means to purchase a round of drinks (ie one for each person), often with the expectation of reciprocation.

So who is paying for my beers :devil:

reno77 said:
Come on everyone donate $10 to CS.. help them buy a server and stop this lag...
Sponsor please, we need a faster server, I find it lagging badly at night.

reno77 said:
$1 also more than enough.

how much will CS receive for 1 click on the Google Ads?
if we click it once everyday, i'm sure the amount CS receives is enough for a new server too.

Then you should spend more time clicking instead of posting :p

Drudkh said:
how much will CS receive for 1 click on the Google Ads?
if we click it once everyday, i'm sure the amount CS receives is enough for a new server too.

I dun have Sg account.....if TT from Au to Sg cost me Aud$25 lor. Or betta I direct deposit to someone got account in Au, then pass to CS? :dunno:

Benign said:
I dun have Sg account.....if TT from Au to Sg cost me Aud$25 lor. Or betta I direct deposit to someone got account in Au, then pass to CS? :dunno:

Send the cash via registered post, am sure a money changer will want it.

Benign said:

organise MO, den tell the person to pay to CS, then u just send the goods over lor... :thumbsup:

wats nice in Oz?

Should sell well in SG. The govt wants us to learn all about Chinese culture right? :thumbsup:

Benign said:
OK Del_CtrlnoAlt,

U can do this MO: http://gallery127599.fotopic.net/p20182210.html

Go around Orchard and find buyers. I got 20ft container full of them. DDP to your warehouse some more :bsmilie:

Let me know ASAP

:devil: