Chio camera bag

seanlim

Oct 28, 2005
NEL
hey...would like to know if you guys recommend any nice looking.i stress NICE...camera bags around.erm nid space for D50 and like 3 more lens(including kit)and maybe some other stuff.
unlimited budget. try not lowerpro...would like brands like crumpler.no offence but lowerpro these kind a little orbit:sweat:

seanlim said:
hey...would like to know if you guys recommend any nice looking.i stress NICE...camera bags around.erm nid space for D50 and like 3 more lens(including kit)and maybe some other stuff.
unlimited budget. try not lowerpro...would like brands like crumpler.no offence but lowerpro these kind a little orbit:sweat:

orbit? try LV.

i saw some link that say a diy camera bag ley , u got search for it ?

cause u can see 1 bag n just do the fillings

Samsonite + inserts gd? last time i got 1 duffle bag tt can fit 2 soccer balls. its bright yellow, duckie bag called: "Lucky duck". ;p

http://www.samsonite-europe.com/global/globl_homepage.jsp

or try Delsey Pro, i once saw it at Mustafa shopping centre, B1 cam section. IMO v classy & clean design. got 3 sizes, dunno big enough 4 u anot oni... :sweat:

haha i was thinking of padding a prada bag..:sweat:
no i would like to know any fashionable ones...exact model wanted:angel: brand most prob crumpler..went to their site nt much

Just go to all the websites and go see for yourself lor..or not just DIY.
I'd rather get a bag that is comfortable and enables me to reach for my equipment in a flash.Domke, Billingham or Lowepro is the way to go.
Dont forget Lowepro's reputation to be waterproof even without the AW cover.

seanlim said:
haha i was thinking of padding a prada bag..:sweat:
no i would like to know any fashionable ones...exact model wanted:angel: brand most prob crumpler..went to their site nt much

Prada bag? :thumbsup:

i was thinking army duffle bag and carry on my shoulder.
cause i poor boy,no money,not like you so rich.;p

Wat type u lookin at? (Sling, Shoulder, Backpack, etc..??) :dunno:

I use Cold Storage plastic bag - nobody use it so it is outstanding . Cheap and GOOD -WATERPROOF, LIGHTWEIGHT.

angalphoto said:
I use Cold Storage plastic bag - nobody use it so it is outstanding . Cheap and GOOD -WATERPROOF, LIGHTWEIGHT.
same here , i use NTUC plastic bag to keep D2x with 17-55f2.8 and i think its the coolest bag ever coz people will think that its a cheapskate camera if i take out from the plastic bag :bsmilie: .

I like Billingham for their design

To me, a camera bag so long as itz padded n can fit all my equipment is good.

So recently I saw diz Crumpler Farmer's Double look alike n itz so very cheap. Itz 100% like e Farmer's Double only e brand is different. So I bought it without hesitation n has been serving me well... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

im just kidding prada too ex liao....DIY i like but now kinda busy.:dunno: would cathay marina sell the crumpler?..i went there two weeks ago sth seems like onlylowerpro and domke:think:

Crumpler... go Paragon or Wheelock lah... Dun think Cathay has them.

try cathay peninsula,i bought mine there.

Funan basement have cold storage,can try also.