Casio camera users fall in!!!


Status
Not open for further replies.
F

fcpga

Guest
might join the rank soon.
 

F

fcpga

Guest
by the way, can find out from you, is the best shot feature in those Casio useful?
 

Richard

Senior Member
Jan 16, 2002
522
0
16
Originally posted by fcpga
by the way, can find out from you, is the best shot feature in those Casio useful?
Very. :p
 

mpenza

Senior Member
Jan 18, 2002
12,937
0
0
Singapore
www.instagram.com
Originally posted by fcpga
by the way, can find out from you, is the best shot feature in those Casio useful?
they're very useful and could produce very interesting effects :)
 

U

U-KnOwHo

Guest
Me me ... :rbounce:
 

F

fcpga

Guest
Originally posted by Jayan


Erm...bro fcpga...u ditching oly soon or just getting another DC???
might be ditching olympus to get QV-4000, might only.....
 

S

Simplicity

Guest
Reporting In~ ... one and no blank file~ :eek:
 

luc

New Member
Apr 7, 2002
112
0
0
lucpher.com
Currently using a casio QV 2900
 

mpenza

Senior Member
Jan 18, 2002
12,937
0
0
Singapore
www.instagram.com
Originally posted by luc
Currently using a casio QV 2900
welcome to the club! could see that you're already having fun with it! :)

feel free to ask questions too! :) currentl, I probably the one with the most accessories to go with the camera ;p
 

luc

New Member
Apr 7, 2002
112
0
0
lucpher.com
Originally posted by mpenza


welcome to the club! could see that you're already having fun with it! :)

feel free to ask questions too! :) currentl, I probably the one with the most accessories to go with the camera ;p
actually, I am looking forward to getting a tripod, what would you recommend?

I was looking at this tripod from carrefour, one going for S$20 and one for S$30. What do you look out for when choosing a tripod?
 

A

AnotherAngle

Guest
Originally posted by mpenza


welcome to the club! could see that you're already having fun with it! :)

feel free to ask questions too! :) currentl, I probably the one with the most accessories to go with the camera ;p
Hi, me reporting late :embrass:. Owned the camera for about 2 months. Seen action in Shanghai and Suzhou but not very satified with some of the results :confused:. Maybe need more hands-on. Question: Do you need to white-balance everytime before you shoot?
 

mpenza

Senior Member
Jan 18, 2002
12,937
0
0
Singapore
www.instagram.com
Originally posted by AnotherAngle


Hi, me reporting late :embrass:. Owned the camera for about 2 months. Seen action in Shanghai and Suzhou but not very satified with some of the results :confused:. Maybe need more hands-on. Question: Do you need to white-balance everytime before you shoot?
I don't. Usually just select the one that's suitable for the situation and fire away! :)
 

S

Simplicity

Guest
Originally posted by AnotherAngle


Hi, me reporting late :embrass:. Owned the camera for about 2 months. Seen action in Shanghai and Suzhou but not very satified with some of the results :confused:. Maybe need more hands-on. Question: Do you need to white-balance everytime before you shoot?
I leave it on auto most of the time ... changed oni to see which setting looks more natural
 

S

Simplicity

Guest
Originally posted by mpenza


welcome to the club! could see that you're already having fun with it! :)

feel free to ask questions too! :) currentl, I probably the one with the most accessories to go with the camera ;p
Mpenza do you noe the price of the charger / adapter for the 2900 ??? ... which do u tink wld be betta ... the casio one or the MW one ???
 

mpenza

Senior Member
Jan 18, 2002
12,937
0
0
Singapore
www.instagram.com
Originally posted by Simplicity


Mpenza do you noe the price of the charger / adapter for the 2900 ??? ... which do u tink wld be betta ... the casio one or the MW one ???
someone mentioned that he got the Casio one for $45.... then it's better!
 

S

Simplicity

Guest
Originally posted by mpenza


someone mentioned that he got the Casio one for $45.... then it's better!
45 ?!?!?! ... tot it was ard 70 bucks :eek: ... juz to double check ... the casio charger can oni charge AA battz ... is an intelligent charger and can be used as a power adapter for the 2900 rite ???
 

mpenza

Senior Member
Jan 18, 2002
12,937
0
0
Singapore
www.instagram.com
Originally posted by Simplicity


45 ?!?!?! ... tot it was ard 70 bucks :eek: ... juz to double check ... the casio charger can oni charge AA battz ... is an intelligent charger and can be used as a power adapter for the 2900 rite ???
Yup. Jayan has it. You could confirm with him.
 

S

Simplicity

Guest
Okie~ tank kewl~
 

Status
Not open for further replies.