Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 8

I think all slping liao.

Anyway, finally a Ferrari on the front row for tomolo's race. :)

Cool and Flying Finn is back. Haha! :thumbsup:

i cant bring my 450D to shoot!!
it not in my dry cabinet.. not in my house.. but in...

Reporting in! :devil:

Liverpool coming Singapore.

Man Utd going Malaysia.

So as a Man Utd fan, I would like to go and watch them in Msia lah. Anyone interested boh?

Here's the brochure.

mail

hey guy. can i ask hw do i shoot a potrait of my friend. which mode? and any shutter speed? or any other thing which i have to notice. i make to make the background kinna blur but i wasnt able to do it.

Use the smallest F number. That will give you maximum blur your lens is capable of.
You can try the Av-mode to change your aperture settings.

No problem, but keep in mind that you have to focus on the eyes for portrait shots

wad do u mean by focus on the eye? do u mean the person eye? and the iso doesnt matter one rite.

another thing. if i wanna take a photo of an item on the table but the background is also blur. hw can i do it? MF or AF?