Caffeine Anonymous?

Cheesecake

How many cuppa kopi do u need a day in order to function normally?

any kopishop/outlet that serves the good'old kopi to recommend?

i need at least 3 cuppa a day!! one in the morning when i wake up...
1 in the afternoon...
and 1 around 6pm... :bsmilie:

i drink often at Funan I.T Mall's Ya-Kun. i wait for the uncle to brew... if he's not around, i normally order teh-o... :bsmilie:

and i reckon the 3-in-1 by Boncafe(it is sold in a box set of 30sachets) roxxxxxxxxxxxx! the best 3-in-1 ever!

i mux at least have a cuppa a day esp. when i jus woke up... otherwise i'll haf a killer headache... sad sad sad...

Used to be at least 10+ cups for me, now cut down to 2-3 cups a day..and now only drink kosong (no sugar)

bought those coffee machine n powder , self service in office
min 3 cup a day, mine is kopi c kosong ,

Cheesecake said:
How many cuppa kopi do u need a day in order to function normally?

any kopishop/outlet that serves the good'old kopi to recommend?

i need at least 3 cuppa a day!! one in the morning when i wake up...
1 in the afternoon...
and 1 around 6pm... :bsmilie:

i drink often at Funan I.T Mall's Ya-Kun. i wait for the uncle to brew... if he's not around, i normally order teh-o... :bsmilie:

and i reckon the 3-in-1 by Boncafe(it is sold in a box set of 30sachets) roxxxxxxxxxxxx! the best 3-in-1 ever!

i mux at least have a cuppa a day esp. when i jus woke up... otherwise i'll haf a killer headache... sad sad sad...

U confirm u Cheesecake? u sound like a Tiramisu to me... ;p

Sjourn said:
Used to be at least 10+ cups for me, now cut down to 2-3 cups a day..and now only drink kosong (no sugar)

so hiong ar...

i nowadays dun even drink kopi liao... also dun drink tea except chrysanthemum... hehe...

last time dunno, primary school & secondary school drink for sake of drinking... so immune already...

i...er....uuuusualllly....have twooooo cups a daaayyy..... stammering now.... :sweatsm: now hand trembling cos its time 4 tt 2nd cup....:bsmilie:

i get my recharge daily frm Nescafe 3-in-1, office provide one :lovegrin: .... but on week ends, i brew my own mix frm coffee powder i got frm Vietnam :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

cheers

so hiong ar...

i nowadays dun even drink kopi liao... also dun drink tea except chrysanthemum... hehe...

last time dunno, primary school & secondary school drink for sake of drinking... so immune already...

Yarloh..until I realize too late, I can be kopi dispencer also, than I cut down...:bsmilie:

uncle_catz said:
i...er....uuuusualllly....have twooooo cups a daaayyy..... stammering now.... :sweatsm: now hand trembling cos its time 4 tt 2nd cup....:bsmilie:

i get my recharge daily frm Nescafe 3-in-1, office provide one :lovegrin: .... but on week ends, i brew my own mix frm coffee powder i got frm Vietnam :thumbsup:

cheers

my parents also drink Vietnam 1, my bro bring for them...

... got 1 Tiramisu, 1 Kopi-Cat... :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
i like to munch on jap cheesecake and sip kopi!

cheapo cheesecake + kopishop kopi = enjoyment!:thumbsup:

flip through newspaper... wa...
then go to toilet and pang sai! :bsmilie:

u lactose intolerance ar? or is that mixture laxative? :bsmilie:

i think that combo makes u loves the toilet seat so much man! :thumbsup:

i'm pretty immune to drinkin kopi late and night and the usual 'cannot sleep' effect.

i can sleep even after a cuppa brimming hot kopi!! oh no!!!!:bigeyes:

Cheesecake said:
flip through newspaper... wa...
then go to toilet and pang sai! :bsmilie:

Ah... same sequence leh...funny after drinking coffee can go pang sai liao. I have such enjoyment after drinking coffee...;p

2 cups and counting....
coffetime.gif

Cheesecake said:
keep going...

some of us here hit 10cups. :bsmilie:

bad bad CC.... :kok:

remember my bad old days in uni... my fren was the one who invented the kopi O kao kosong combi - ie. nescafe coffee power on a big spoon straight into mouth....

10 cups when the work piles up...