Bubble Tea supplier

keane9

Dec 30, 2008
Any 1 has any idea where to find a good local bubble tea supplier?
if u do ... pls tell me
URGENT

Any 1 has any idea where to find a good local bubble tea supplier?
if u do ... pls tell me
URGENT
I think there's one over at Jurong East MRT station. Very nice and cheap. Maybe you can talk to the manager over at the shop. The drinks are sold at $1.50

GMAN

Wa so hooked ? urgent some more ...

haha ....
i dont wanna drink...
i wish to sell ...
i mean supply in large quantity ?

hellooo people ...
u all there ?
haha

Yellow pages lah.... A couple of calls will usually give u your answers....

got discount anot for CS members?

like buy 1 get 1 free? :bsmilie:

Try Phoon Huat. You can browse their products at this URL:
www.phoonhuat.com and search for bubble tea

I'll go into work to find out where we get our supplies from.

but I think they only do supplies past a certain amount of dollars, so unless you have a shop or something, you probably wouldn't be able to buy a small quantity of syrup/powder.

what specifically are you looking for?

lol haha. open a cafe called specially for CSers la! then next time any outings u all can go there. BnS also can go there hahaa. sit down drink kopi and talk about photography haha. CSers discount only! haha

ahh ... people thkx 4 all the suggestions!
YES, i need big amount, like setting up a shop in crowded places ?
if really my idea worked, yes surly
CSers will all b benefited....
Buy all items at 50% .....
my promise^^

ahh ... people thkx 4 all the suggestions!
YES, i need big amount, like setting up a shop in crowded places ?
if really my idea worked, yes surly
CSers will all b benefited....
Buy all items at 50% .....
my promise^^

Ok, i look forward to your grand opening:)

But man i need more lobangs haha
and choose the best out of it ....

heh when u open. all CSers try go and shoot for your grand opening and celebrate. haha. maybe place like peninsular or funan just suggesting?

thx people 4 ur replies ....
i had just sent a email to cool station
not sure if they gonna contact me
hmm.... i m thinking of north areas ?
cause i live there=x

Dear Keane9

We are suplier for everything you need to make bubble tea.
We can send to Singapore big or small quantity order.
Please do contact us :
email jakarta@BubbleDrinkSupply.Com

our web www.BubbleDrinkSupply.Com

waiting to work together with you
Best regards
Susanto P