BMTC POP Parade to be held at Marina Bay Floating Platform

I don't understand the need for this exercise to be in full view of the public and tourists.

Maybe increase the route march to 72 km with full infantry combat loadout.

sorry man...

ONLY commandos do 72km route march....

they all got marina bay special treatment is just another publicity stunt~!

all those who drop out halfway, take away their 9k.. :think:

Mai tekan the recruits lah....there are those who might not be very fit, but they are also putting in their effort in doing their NS. We were all recruits once.....:sweatsm:

I get the weird feeling that someone might just halfway walking by...see this....take out his wallet, take out his new pink IC, paste on his head... and suddenly go...ORD LOOOOO!!!!! ;p

hmmm.....:think:

Mai tekan the recruits lah....there are those who might not be very fit, but they are also putting in their effort in doing their NS. We were all recruits once.....:sweatsm:

but recruit is meant for tekaning... haha..

best not get started abt the "we were all recruits once.."
cos they getting the 9k and i dun.. :sticktong

but recruit is meant for tekaning... haha..

best not get started abt the "we were all recruits once.."
cos they getting the 9k and i dun.. :sticktong

:bsmilie:......ok ok.....i understand how you feel......becos i also bo $9K.......:confused:

I did my 24km route march at ECP as well but POP back in camp. :)