Bishan stayers ... =)

I only know Bishan alot of pretty gals.....always on train...all the pretty ones get off at Bishan.

LoL

Originally posted by lavenderlilz
me too - st 23

ARRGGGGGHhhhhh!!!!!!
I used to live there...!
On the same street.
It would be creepy if it's the same block.
I used to be in blk 226...
Didn't like that block. So cramped.

:what: :what:

wah there's quite a few of you staying at Bishan.

Its a convenient place to live at though my ideal area would be Marine Parade.

Dun flame me hor.

/me runs for shelter. ;p

Originally posted by Poledra
It would be creepy if it's the same block.
I used to be in blk 226...

Definitely not - so not creepy liao :angel:
kekeke

wish I stay at bishan, so convienent,

I'm in Hougang, nearest MRT to go town is either Aljunied or Bishan, takes me about 30 mins to reach there.........

can't wait for the new Hougang Line to start :|

Since so many live or frequent Bishan, let's lend our support to this event

Date: Sun 29th june
Time: 10.00am to 7.00pm
Venue: Pets’ World Edufun, at Bishan Park II
(Near the dog run) juz pop in the chihuahua club booth..

Would be fun! :D

*nudges Wolfie: tag-team hor* ;p

Originally posted by dennislim
haa ... maybe should organise a "bishan" coffee outing =P

go to your house la.. ;)
i went to your house before rite... nice house kekeke

Originally posted by SniperD
Since so many live or frequent Bishan, let's lend our support to this event

Date: Sun 29th june
Time: 10.00am to 7.00pm
Venue: Pets’ World Edufun, at Bishan Park II
(Near the dog run) juz pop in the chihuahua club booth..

Would be fun! :D

*nudges Wolfie: tag-team hor* ;p

What the hell..
Tempting leh.
Fits in after my church session somemore.
*mentally bringing camera* :D

Me also St 23. And no, I'm NOT stalking lavenderlil.

well i dun stay in bishan but i live within walking distance - me stay AMK and my house overlooks bishan park. and strangely enough i frequent Bishan J8 more than i go AMK Central.

hey you guys serious about going for the 29th of June thing? i'm definitely going cos i promised the organisers i'd show up, just debating if i should bring my sonny boy along... :D