Birthday present - Camera Equipments

Joywalker

Mar 22, 2003
East
joywalker.blogspot.com

If your friends ask you, what do you want for your birthday gift (1 only,they share to get for you), what would you tell them? Be realistic hor! :D

What i want now....
if not realistic...D100!!!

If realistic...Nikkor 105mm Macro;p

Originally posted by Joywalker

If your friends ask you, what do you want for your birthday gift (1 only,they share to get for you), what would you tell them? Be realistic hor! :D

Depends on what he don't have lor ;).

If he short of a flashlight, get a flashlight, short of camera back, get a camera back. Shortage of a telescopic lens, get him a teleconvertor (Telescopic lens too expensive :D)

blurblock, I'm asking you,what YOU want!! lol

Haha...truly living up to his name. blurblock..can i be your friend?:embrass:

Just kidding my friend! :D

I want a D100 :) + Nikkor AF-S 70-200mm VR lens.

Joywalker, can I get one set? :) My birthday is coming.

Unrealistically,
A 1Dx.
Okay lah. 10D also can.
Oh, complete with a 28-70mm macro and 70-300mm macro.
Both lens with L, can?

Realistically,
A 70-300mm macro lens. L is optional but L will please me greatly.

OR

(OT)
That red semi translucent top I saw at Mango, Raffles Place Shopping Centre for $99 and the black corset at $36. Oh, plus a bottle of Pink Pepper from Body Shop. Oh, and the best selling book at Popular this week.

Can't decide. ;p
Am I asking too much? :p
Well, what the heck. My birthday's long gone.

.....just gimme all the $$$, no need to buy anything else....
:D :p :bsmilie: :angel:
I'll buy Poledra 20 Chuppa Chups then.... kekeke

Originally posted by djchris
I just want a 550ex to fully-utilize flash photography with my 300v..

:eek: I don't think you need a 550EX to fully utilize? I believe 420EX is more than sufficient!

but then again, its just wish list rite?:D

keke.. For camera equiptments:

I would wish for a Camera with Bluetooth capability, USB 2.0 and other specs that are found in D1x?? hahha..

Other stuffs:

Something that can't be bought with money, but with sincerity and love ;)

Originally posted by Wryer
:eek: I don't think you need a 550EX to fully utilize? I believe 420EX is more than sufficient!

but then again, its just wish list rite?:D

Its better to have the 550ex coz It sets stuff like flash exposure compensation that my cam doesn't...

Originally posted by djchris
Its better to have the 550ex coz It sets stuff like flash exposure compensation that my cam doesn't...

Oh i see..:)

I'll get a bowl of BCM! :)

djchris: Sell off your A40 :D that should get you half the amount needed for a 550ex. :D

Originally posted by Azure
I'll buy Poledra 20 Chuppa Chups then.... kekeke

No sirree..
Lollipops alone can't bribe me.
But you can try bribing my sweet tooth.
:bsmilie: :dent: