birthday dunno what to do.

Murcielago

Mar 14, 2005
as in waht to do for my birthday,
every year since sec sch no celebrate,then LL just becomes another day, quite boring.:dunno:

my social circle smaller than f32

Murcielago said:
every year since sec sch no celebrate,then LL just becomes another day, quite boring.:dunno:

buy yourself a 'new toy' ;p

Murcielago said:

mine smaller than f1.4 lor... kaoz... (i mean number not the circle size...)

huh? how come so small? you got the whole bunch of friends from photoaid mah, can always join us for outing, this coming tuesday we going tampines you want to join us?

eikin said:
huh? how come so small? you got the whole bunch of friends from photoaid mah, can always join us for outing, this coming tuesday we going tampines you want to join us?
bo pian.. very busy this few days wor... i so the envy you guys work regular hours with flexible leaves & such...

ok, this one formal invitation to you, DCA, to join us on tuesday ok? cannot reject hor, come and see how big your circle is ... err ... no need so small f-stop to shoot fireworks also ;) :bsmilie:

wat time tampines ar?

i see how lah, got to finish up something by wednesday ship out... maybe have to burn national day...

wah ... ok, come in the evening lor, i waiting for the rest to confirm also, haven't had a big gathering for quite a while already. bring your wife-to-be along lah

Benign said:
Think I go casino and play $5 blackjack liao....... :embrass:

err ... you also go and buy new toy lah. go casino wait $5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+ ... by the time you come out you already lose a new toy liao ;)

err ... you also go and buy new toy lah. go casino wait $5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+$5+ ... by the time you come out you already lose a new toy liao

Haizz, before get going ....got pour cold water by you liao....

Think stay home and open whisky......bloody cold some more. Outside 10 degree celcius

Benign said:
Haizz, before get going ....got pour cold water by you liao....

Think stay home and open whisky......bloody cold some more. Outside 10 degree celcius

take some hot chocolate instead lah, too much alcohol not good for health also ... at least chocolate has less side effects ;p

Murcielago said:

Rent DVDs and watch at home until your brain oozes out from your ears... ;)

take some hot chocolate instead lah, too much alcohol not good for health also ... at least chocolate has less side effects

Ah Hiah, last time I got drunk was Oct 2004. Since then, no cigies not enough booze.....Worst No women :cry:

Man .....apart from sniffin lens cleanning solution.

I dun think I got a life anymore. :faint:

How abt go for a shooting trip?

To some place which you've never been before and fire away the whole day !!! ;)
Air-tickets now cheap cheap.......I mean budget airlines lah.....

Murcielago said:
Don't wait! Get the car name after your nick! :bsmilie:

want to be a star? organise yourself a studio shoot? ;p