PLEASE!

hey people can do me a favour :) ~

go to facebook,
go HERE
click like on the group profile first!
then go the that photo and like it!
PLEASE!

Err if i dun like prawns,can i dun click 'like'?:bsmilie:

WAH!! another new thread dedicated to Cleon.. hahaha!

Had a good outing today at Tanjong Pagar Railway.. =)

Will post pictures soon.. hopefully.. haha.

Not my thread lah...for everyone who has/had joined my outings before to TCSS:)

Hi guys,planned already.Details as follows:

Date:2nd July(FRIDAY!!!)
Time:5.30(For those interested to join for dinner)/6pm(For those who are NOT interested to join for dinner)
Place:Central/Clarke Quay/Boat Quay

Please inform me if you are interested to book a slot.(Only for those who have joined my outings before!)Those who have not joined my outings before,do keep a lookout for the thread coming soon;)

Will be posting this thread on Sunday(Thats tomolo!).Those who are interested,please 'book' your slots now before it gets snapped up:)

hey people can do me a favour :) ~

go to facebook,
go HERE
click like on the group profile first!
then go the that photo and like it!
PLEASE!

:bsmilie:KELONG !!!!!!!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Cleonbus, thanks for the outing, it is another successful one, I believe all of us do enjoyed. Just in between got some blue color shirt ppl joining in to int***@#&##, but nevermind, we still move on.

will be posting my pic sooooon....pls comments.

CB - u sell me 400, wow u so good. ok collect from u when i see u. (don know how to transfer money thru western union, so act blur still pay u 400Sing only.... :bsmilie:)

Will be posting this thread on Sunday(Thats tomolo!).Those who are interested,please 'book' your slots now before it gets snapped up:)

Guys... u all better book from him here hor... his outing very hot one hor...later no more slot again.....:lovegrin:

:bsmilie:KELONG !!!!!!!!!!!!:bsmilie:

Cleonbus, thanks for the outing, it is another successful one, I believe all of us do enjoyed. Just in between got some blue color shirt ppl joining in to int***@#&##, but nevermind, we still move on.

will be posting my pic sooooon....pls comments.

CB - u sell me 400, wow u so good. ok collect from u when i see u. (don know how to transfer money thru western union, so act blur still pay u 400Sing only.... :bsmilie:)

Ya lor...wanted to :kok: those blue shirts:angry:

Sorry $400 only western union.If cash $700...

Hi guys,planned already.Details as follows:

Date:2nd July(FRIDAY!!!)
Time:5.30(For those interested to join for dinner)/6pm(For those who are NOT interested to join for dinner)
Place:Central/Clarke Quay/Boat Quay

Please inform me if you are interested to book a slot.(Only for those who have joined my outings before!)Those who have not joined my outings before,do keep a lookout for the thread coming soon;)

Sorry changed place to Pinnacle@Duxton:)

:lovegrin: ,, alloo ...moi ish newbie... will find time to join you all whenever I can....:heart: