At Ikea yesterday (Siron)

sinner1974

Jan 17, 2002
Punggol Field
www.geocities.com
I think I saw a clubsnapper at Ikea yesterday...

Is that you Siron? With your gf and mum?

hmm.... i remember u ever post your gf's photo and the ring on your gf's finger...:)

We were eating hot dogs at the same table...:D

Dun peiseh hehheehe

Wah... U look @ his gf .. later he hantam you :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :devil:

Originally posted by Klause
Dun peiseh hehheehe

Wah... U look @ his gf .. later he hantam you :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :devil:

hallo wat gf, already wear ring liao leh!!

If you got bring your camera, take it out with a nice, suitably impressive lens and look at his reaction lor. :D

Originally posted by Klause
Dun peiseh hehheehe

Wah... U look @ his gf .. later he hantam you :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :devil:
That is why he dare not greet him! :bsmilie:

Wah.. forgot.. You WIFE =p Even worse... look @ his wife... comfirm die.. :devil: :devil: :devil: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

GF = Hantam
Wife = ???

Originally posted by sinner1974
I think I saw a clubsnapper at Ikea yesterday...

Is that you Siron? With your gf and mum?

hmm.... i remember u ever post your gf's photo and the ring on your gf's finger...:)

We were eating hot dogs at the same table...:D

Hahah yeah I guess it's me... :) smile I was with my Mum and GF at Ikea. Went there to shop for some stuffs...You should have call me! :) Nevermind...next time got chance one.

My gf will be so happy if she know someone praise abt her!! hahah.

Thanks!

Originally posted by siron

Hahah yeah I guess it's me... :) smile I was with my Mum and GF at Ikea. Went there to shop for some stuffs...You should have call me! :) Nevermind...next time got chance one.

Thanks!

Think I saw you yesterday too. :) Saw a guy and a girl and the girl looked a wee bit like your wife-to-be.... outside Peninsula at abt 6.15. Dunno if i got the right person though. :)

Originally posted by NitroTech

Think I saw you yesterday too. :) Saw a guy and a girl and the girl looked a wee bit like your wife-to-be.... outside Peninsula at abt 6.15. Dunno if i got the right person though. :)

Hahah how come everyone keep seeing me? haha .
But no lah. It wasn't us at Pennisular, wasn't there ah..
Cheers.

Originally posted by siron

Thanks!

ya loh... got chance wan... singapore very small nia...