Are you an attention seeker?

If yes, how do you catch others attention?

I just sit at 1 corner..chatting..
Den ppl see me talking to his friends and ask other ppl who I am, and they go orh DJCHRIS ar..

Machiam whole world knows who I am..:dunno:

Originally posted by djchris
Den ppl see me talking to his friends and ask other ppl who I am, and they go orh DJCHRIS ar..

Er... read the poll again, you must have miss out your options. :devil:

Cos u pro mah :devil:

I hang out in the girls group, if there's one.
It's obvious, isn't it?
I'm a girl. ;)

Get some options for girls too, man...

Originally posted by Poledra
It's obvious, isn't it?
I'm a girl. ;)

The thing is.....I didn't treat you as a girl. :p

* togu runs away

It's obvious, isn't it?
I'm a girl. ;)

forgot to say: you looked so different from your usual schoolgirl uniform.. hee hee... looked more mature

so... DUN WEAR SCHOOL UNIFORMS TO SEED the next time lor... :bsmilie:

Originally posted by togu
The thing is..... you are already an attention seeker.... together with lav.... I can't do anything to that. :confused:

tat i agree with the famous " :kok: "

Originally posted by SniperD
forgot to say: you looked so different from your usual schoolgirl uniform.. hee hee... looked more mature

so... DUN WEAR SCHOOL UNIFORMS TO SEED the next time lor... :bsmilie:

togu says I look better with school uniform.
you said I look better with my own clothes..

:dunno:
Guys....
*sigh*

That's only one of my looks. I have several. What you just witnessed is my 'adult' look.
Maybe at the next SEED I go, I wear my 'faerie' outfit. *grin*

Originally posted by togu
The thing is.....I didn't treat you as a girl. :p

* togu runs away

You mean I'm not one?
:(

I don't act like one? Oh no........

(like I care.. :p )

So, you calling me an attention seeker in a good way or bad?
(Don't worry, my parangs are well sheathed.. ;) )

togu says I look better with school uniform.
you said I look better with my own clothes..

:dunno:
Guys....
*sigh*

That's only one of my looks. I have several. What you just witnessed is my 'adult' look.
Maybe at the next SEED I go, I wear my 'faerie' outfit. *grin*

that would be a sight... remind me to bring camera when you decided to have the fairy get-up :D Hee hee

Originally posted by SniperD
that would be a sight... remind me to bring camera when you decided to have the fairy get-up :D Hee hee

SniperD ===> :kok:
My outfit I can go shopping in one lah...

Bu yao zhe yang shuo leh...
Still need u to teach me alot alot.. :bwhat:

I teach u?? u must b joking i wan to learn from u how 2 use my A40 instead :D

Originally posted by AdamGoi
I am not an attention seeker!

I am not an attention seeker but i am a troll so come come come flame me!!
:devil::devil: :devil: