<<April 29 2006>> Presenting the JUNE and YANLING Photo-Shootout !!!

Eric Lee

Sep 11, 2004
Presenting the JUNE and YANLING Photo-shootout !

I am organising a photoshoot for June (needs no introduction
as she has done many shoots before) and her friend, Yanling.

Their Pics:

June2.jpg

YanLing2.jpg

Details:
Date: 29/4/06 Saturday
Time : 830am to 12pm
Theme: 3 sets - Casual + Clubbing + Mystery Outfit (to be disclosed later.)
Location : Outdoors (Information to be released to confirmed participants)
Cost : $55

Photogs:
1. Reserved (E*****e)
2. Reserved (Q***n)
3. Reserved (E****i)
4. Reserved (P**********r)
5. Reserved (M********t)
6. Reserved (W*****3)
7. Reserved (R******h)

Please PM (along with your hp number) me asap as there are only 3 slots left !!!!

First come, first serve basis. Thanks!:)

Eric Lee.

Finally minijuney! Happy for u
upz for eric, u and yr friend
ericlee
some pics to boost yr thread:heart:
PICT8219-01.jpg

PICT8220-01.jpg

another two more......
never seen before pics(here at cs) of minijuney...:heart:
PICT8250-01.jpg

PICT8286-01.jpg

up for a nice model..
...can't join cos..there mayb be excerise on tat day

Great pics!!! Thanks for the Upz and the pics eow !!! :)

p4610yz said:
up for a nice model..
...can't join cos..there mayb be excerise on tat day

No worries! :)

Wow wow wow. Look what we have here? A paid shoot from just a few TFCDs. That is a pretty quick turnover to dig some gold here huh?

Lars said:
Wow wow wow. Look what we have here? A paid shoot from just a few TFCDs. That is a pretty quick turnover to dig some gold here huh?

If you are not interested or have nothing nice to say, please kindly do not OT in my thread.
If you must, please PM me instead. Thanks!

Lars said:
seriously Lars ......june is more than qualified to have one herself..not so good to butt in and make remark like that....and frankly the sum paid to shoot include two models even if it reduce to her only also still worth every single cents....:lovegrin:
almost all the pose u see here is of her own...she need very little directing and from the stint of sessions with some of the best portrait photographers she become better/improve alot more
some undirected pose from her
132612764_d3ef82ba3d_o.jpg

Thanks for speaking up eow!:) I notice this is not the first time he
has made snide remarks. (as from his other posts.)

What eow said is true, June has enough experience and does majority
of the poses herself with little direction from the photographers.

Here's another pic:

JYL2.jpg

3 more slots left !!!!!

Eric u most welcome
i think Lars means well as he felt we the photogs are being taken fool of...
dun think he intent any malice...peace..so what i do was to inform that those shots so far posted in cs is little/miniculse compare to the number of shoots she had accumulate
the idea of her doing tfcd again is a no no
just felt that it abt time she have a paid shoot .
she need someone to help to promote herself when obviously she is very good..almost make me believe i had improve when actually she the one that make me felt good taking her pics...ho ho ho:)
neverthless last but not least
I wish u and the girls all the best in the shoots! ;)

upzz for Eric and nice pics by Eow, too bad i m not in town over that weekend, if u have another session, i will join. :)

Details:

Photogs:
1. Reserved (E*****e)
2. Reserved (Q***n)
3. Reserved (E****i)
5. Reserved (M********t)
6. Reserved (W*****3)
7. Reserved (R******h)
8. Reserved (G***s)

Please PM (along with your hp number) me asap as there are only 2 slots left !!!!

First come, first serve basis. Thanks!

Eric Lee.

Hello brother Eric,
wah... finally u also organise photo shoot liao ah... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Great..So next time I shake legs & u organise loh.. hehehe...Upz for u men!!!:cool:

Yawoo said:
Hello brother Eric,
wah... finally u also organise photo shoot liao ah... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Great..So next time I shake legs & u organise loh.. hehehe...Upz for u men!!!:cool:

Bro, long time no see.... free to drink kopi... when is yr next shoot? :sweatsm:

upz for u:)
come come u won't regret one;)

upz for the pretty model.

hahah i love flamers alot nowadays. anyway eow why bother bout sucha ppls? they just make one reply here and don't ever dare to reply o_o

Thanks very much for the upzz guys !!! :)
Will be PM-ing the participants soon with the exact details!!

Details:

Photogs:
1. Reserved (E*****e)
2. Reserved (Q***n)
3. Reserved (E****i)
5. Reserved (M********t)
6. Reserved (W*****3)
7. Reserved (R******h)
8. Reserved (G***s)
9. Reserved (H*******d)

Reserved List:
1. Can only comfirm on Tue (Q*********n)

Please PM (along with your hp number) me asap as there is only 1 slot left !!!!

Thanks!

Eric Lee.

Ups for Eric and the models....

cheers,

Geno.