Anyone going to Hong Kong?

Nisa

Aug 13, 2004
want to buy some stuffs...

hopefully will get some help :p

u should have asked before school holidays begin. now, those who went would have already flown back.

u were not thinking of birdnest egg tarts were u? ;p

u should have asked before school holidays begin. now, those who went would have already flown back.

u were not thinking of birdnest egg tarts were u? ;p

I did.... but they came out with new things... and i was hoping to get the new things :p

and no, it's not food.

I did.... but they came out with new things... and i was hoping to get the new things :p

and no, it's not food.

:bigeyes:? wad new things?

09077-web.jpg

and

sch_04.jpg

these are the ones.

not sure about the brands, but i have seen some sold at novelty stores b4 le. :embrass:

Wheellock that wan still there? how about Suntec level 3? :dunno:

not sure about the brands, but i have seen some sold at novelty stores b4 le. :embrass:

Wheellock that wan still there? how about Suntec level 3? :dunno:

not these... i got quite a bit myself... and most of the times I got these series... from Hong Kong...

how about stores at Sunshine Plaza? got anot? sorry, very long never go there liao.

no sure if they would specially import for customers at additional charge anot... :sweat:

how about stores at Sunshine Plaza? got anot? sorry, very long never go there liao.

no sure if they would specially import for customers at additional charge anot... :sweat:

they don't sell these at sunshine plaza or the china sq.

it's okay, I am quite sure they are not sold in Singapore. contacted them and ask them more about it.

without the import.... and Postage and handling... would cost me me quite a bit... :cry:

they don't sell these at sunshine plaza or the china sq.

it's okay, I am quite sure they are not sold in Singapore. contacted them and ask them more about it.

without the import.... and Postage and handling... would cost me me quite a bit... :cry:

den looks like u may have to find other hobbyist to share import charges or MO & sell online... :dunno:

i cannot buy these stuff, see these toys makes me hungry... :sweatsm:

look at those clay pot noodles! ;p

den looks like u may have to find other hobbyist to share import charges or MO & sell online... :dunno:

i cannot buy these stuff, see these toys makes me hungry... :sweatsm:

plenty of hobbyists... but i am a loner... venture in and out :cool:

hahaha then u cannot see my flickr account liao.:sticktong

plenty of hobbyists... but i am a loner... venture in and out :cool:

hahaha then u cannot see my flickr account liao.:sticktong

heng u never advertise ur account. i must eat fullfull den can see.... i have a sizeable number of Gundum SDs + Gundums, & a small collection of those gals in uniform! :sweatsm:

those capsules from hobby shops & Suntec... :sweatsm:

heng u never advertise ur account. i must eat fullfull den can see.... i have a sizeable number of Gundum SDs + Gundums, & a small collection of those gals in uniform! :sweatsm:

those capsules from hobby shops & Suntec... :sweatsm:

don't see the need to.
if need to be... i can be found easily.

ahh mine are mainly pinky st, re ment sets and yotsuba.

of course food.. :p

don't see the need to.
if need to be... i can be found easily.

ahh mine are mainly pinky st, re ment sets and yotsuba.

of course food.. :p

i dunno lah, maybe my ex-colleague with the same name knows? :bsmilie:

wad is pinky st? :dunno: re ment?.. yotsuba is some yummy japanese food? ;p

i dunno lah, maybe my ex-colleague with the same name knows?

wad is pinky st? re ment?.. yotsuba is some yummy japanese food?

this is yotsuba lor!!!
]

this is pinky St

[

and this is part of re ment *just the food*

[]

eh!!!!!!!! don't OT leh.
wah! nisa, like this also can start thread ah?
power! *tsk tsk

this is yotsuba lor!!!

and this is part of re ment *just the food*

yotsuba looks cute. nice pose of the gal eating chicken feet!! :bsmilie: thatz definitely not Japanese!! wa-haa...

but i was hoping its not food related! i'll pay my fridge a visit for some real snacks... :sweat:

eh!!!!!!!! don't OT leh.
wah! nisa, like this also can start thread ah?
power! *tsk tsk

not OT lah... I just trying to tell the person the differ...

I am still trying to find someone who's going to hongkong...
got a small shopping list...
actually i could go myself... but the airtix and hotel... i can get more stuffs...