Anyone going to Hong Kong?

errr okay lah... i got free accomdation if I want to.. but i really want to get in and out. The hotel is not the one thats worrying... it's the FOOD!

hmm me tinks dun bother to fly - get the stuff posted unless sugar daddy SoreEyez is giving us spending money ;)

looks very cool - can see the set pieces you can create
...a bit like haw par villa ;p
yeah.... except it's more daily life thing.

;p

when organise shooting? looks like fun!! ;p

Wa piang the setting up took me about 3 hours... and i only took 30 mins worth of it or less!!

hmm me tinks dun bother to fly - get the stuff posted unless sugar daddy SoreEyez is giving us spending money ;)

i think so too... :(

sory hor, i dun give $$ to gals on the streetz wan. :flame:

huh? :dunno:

meaning I can't afford lor!!!!!
plus... i overspent on food... TWICE! and four times over... :sweat:

Wa piang the setting up took me about 3 hours... and i only took 30 mins worth of it or less!!

i tot it took u oni a (lightning) fast few minutes when u posted the pics last nite... :sweat:

i tot food there is cheaper (hawker fare)?

..:think: - those bird's nest egg custard tarts are quite costly.
Am sure sugar daddy SoreEyez would ensure the costs are covered properly;)

i tot it took u oni a (lightning) fast few minutes when u posted the pics last nite... :sweat:

HUH?!?!?! u kidding right?!?!?!

i tot food there is cheaper (hawker fare)?

errr not really... I don't do much street hawker fare when i am in Hong kong nowadays. Cause they are not man by the locals... mainly by Chinese who had spoilt the tastes of the food...

never eat before... dun think I will like oso.

Fed-Ex u there arh!! :devil:

okkie nisa - gotta leave you back in SoreEyez paws

remember he owes you a drink - chocolate milk or something!!!
good night

okkie nisa - gotta leave you back in SoreEyez paws

remember he owes you a drink - chocolate milk or something!!!
good night

but i dun drink chocolate milk....

HUH?!?!?! u kidding right?!?!?!

errr not really... I don't do much street hawker fare when i am in Hong kong nowadays. Cause they are not man by the locals... mainly by Chinese who had spoilt the tastes of the food...

never eat before... dun think I will like oso.

no, i really tot u were that fast last nite with the pics. :sweat: the way u log in & out that fast...

hmmm... it was years ago i been there. things may have changed so much now.

i oso dunno, i oni know that time i tot will trace back to the store but close liao, never got to eat it. :(

no, i really tot u were that fast last nite with the pics. :sweat: the way u log in & out that fast...

hmmm... it was years ago i been there. things may have changed so much now.

i oso dunno, i oni know that time i tot will trace back to the store be close liao, never got to eat it. :(

i have to use tweezer to set up some of them!!! :p

changed ALOT! no more street food....... all moved into shophouses..

Singapore oso got birdnest egg tarts mah.

i have to use tweezer to set up some of them!!! :p

changed ALOT! no more street food....... all moved into shophouses..

Singapore oso got birdnest egg tarts mah.

yeah, they micro sized. if u do organise a shoot on ur precious collection in Outings thread must PM me har! ;p

i remembered some shophouse did have very good food. yes, i remember no more street food liao.

Sg got birdnest eggtart meh? :bigeyes: PM me leh!! :gbounce:

yeah, they micro sized. if u do organise a shoot on ur precious collection in Outings thread must PM me har! ;p

i remembered some shophouse did have very good food. yes, i remember no more street food liao.

Sg got birdnest eggtart meh? :bigeyes: PM me leh!! :gbounce:

errr who's going to carry ?

3102859362_57eb2feff5.jpg

errr yeah no more street foood.... all the food has no character lor!!

try peach garden or hei tien lo.

errr who's going to carry ?

errr yeah no more street foood.... all the food has no character lor!!

try peach garden or hei tien lo.

phoah, u so fast!! bring half, i carry. :cool:

wah, so cham now arh?! S'pore is suffering the same fate. :(

expensive place, nevermind. i'll stick to egg-tarts.