Anyone experience problem with Blogger?

josho

Nov 27, 2004
Jln Teck Whye
pboong.com
I can't seem to edit my post from there. I went to Posting Tab, then click on Edit Post. No use. It kept saying " We're sorry, but we were unable to complete your request."

I had already switched to the latest account.... damn it...

today onli or any other day???
i din experience such problems.
but rather, problem when i try to upload many photos into the entry.

I find blogger very problematic and slow. So I switched to Wordpress. If you are using the older blogger, you can import all your entries and comments into Wordpress!

No such problems ever for me, new or old
I switched to beta blogger pretty fast, because it just seemed fun to do so

The only trouble is attachment of images
Sometimes the blogger server just rejects it
So I just host on flickr lor!

I got no problem after all but just cant edit my post. weird. I read up on the discussion area and some of the ppl also having such problem.

I hope to switch to a stable blog but mine is already beta blogger and how to transfer the entire blog to a new area? I guess its quite impossible since everything is saved over there. All I can do, PRAY. :(

At the mean time, does anyone know how to mass link the photos from flickr with blogging as well... hehe

That's why I remained as an old blogger user.

Beta is unstable and I knew it!

I can't seem to edit my post from there. I went to Posting Tab, then click on Edit Post. No use. It kept saying " We're sorry, but we were unable to complete your request."

I had already switched to the latest account.... damn it...

Try to log out and log in again. When I had this problem, I did that and it usually ok then.

Haiz... Dun wan to blog for sometime liao.. due to the stupid bug... Sob...

u still experiencing the bugs? I have been using Blogger daily. So far, only encountered a few times cannot upload photos. But once I logged out and in again, it was OK. I jz updated my blog today. hee.