Anyone did their IPPT on threadmill

Shadus

Jan 17, 2002
HWZ?
mylife.clubsnap.org
Anyone recently do their IPPT indoor? For 2.4km, wht's the setting they use for the threadmill?

treadmill....never feels like real running =)

this is my setting on treadmill hor,set the incline to 0.2 and the speed to 11.5 and run for 5 laps,than set to 12.5 or higher and finish the 6th laps.
u will finish it within 12.40mins which is my passing time.

hannor,still a young boy mah kekekeke...18yrs and 96mths old nia :))

wow!!, 12.40, so enzy,
it has been years since i last hit 12.40 for 2.4,
at 18 my personal best was 9.30,
for every year i gain since then, my timing deterioriate by half a minute,
in the last run, i hit 15.30......
lucky they excused me for RT becoz of the change in system.....

omg, i'm really scared of seeing the mindef letter... :(

they even have sms system to remind u about ur IPPT~!
was shocked when i received one last month saying i haven book for my IPPT yet.
the new system damn power..cannot *keng* liao :(
Finished my army for 6 yrs liao,never go for IPPT b4,haha.always give MC last time to siamz..
now LL have to go for it..

Drudkh said:
omg, i'm really scared of seeing the mindef letter... :(

they dun serve u letter now,
u got to book your IPPT yourselve once you pass your birthday.....,
my birthday on dec, so i die die must pass by this dec,
my target is to train very hard ard Aug - Oct, take the test in Nov and hopefully can maintain and once birthday is over take another time for next work year......

Shadus said:
haha, 2.4 nvr feel like real running either.

lolzz..neither does SOC. ^_^

long4+boots+SBO+helmet+rifle wif bayonet+1 liter water bottle:
600m run-> low wall -> parallel bar -> barbwire jumpover -> swing trainer -> vertical rope + horizontal log + suicide window + swinging bridge + zigzag +jacob ladder + ramp + 700m run

clive said:
lolzz..neither does SOC. ^_^

long4+boots+SBO+helmet+rifle wif bayonet+1 liter water bottle:
600m run-> low wall -> parallel bar -> barbwire jumpover -> swing trainer -> vertical rope + horizontal log + suicide window + swinging bridge + zigzag +jacob ladder + ramp + 700m run

wads dat ? :bsmilie: heng ar..ICT no need SOC kekeke..