anyone buying 2100uz soon?

Linus

Jan 31, 2002
me going to buy it from AP soon

stocks running low.

those who wanna buy it..please contact me asap!

I am still considering C700 or C2100 and will definitely go with you guys to AP to get it. Let me know when

Linus, just in case u see this, I am going down AP tmw afternoon. u can contact me at 97466541. Maybe 2 ppl buying have bigger bargaining power?!;)

Try look for Steven :light:

Originally posted by minitaz
Linus, just in case u see this, I am going down AP tmw afternoon. u can contact me at 97466541. Maybe 2 ppl buying have bigger bargaining power?!;)

I am going down tomolo too during my lunch if the shop is open tomolo lah.

wat time will u be there?

I will be there ard 12 ++

Originally posted by tangcy
I am still considering C700 or C2100 and will definitely go with you guys to AP to get it. Let me know when

Think I am going down tomolo during lunch time.
U on about it?

Onzzz

2molo, I on leave, can meet abt 12noon. My contact 98406716, cya guys tomolo. Now the big qns is, r they open 2molo?
Originally posted by Linus

Think I am going down tomolo during lunch time.
U on about it?

Originally posted by tangcy
Onzzz

2molo, I on leave, can meet abt 12noon. My contact 98406716, cya guys tomolo. Now the big qns is, r they open 2molo?

i see

i will be there at abt 1230
need time to travel from my work place to there too

i will give u a call when i reach there

and think me will call them tomolo see opened or nto.

96906764 my contact..look for linus

wow! three! hahahha... MUST get nice price liao... I'll try to be there ard tt time... overnite work tonite.... :(

Good luck shopping!

We eagerly await our new members of the 'Big Zoom Club'.

see u there tomolo

die die we get good price

Originally posted by lufu
buying C2040 can ??

can..just come along lor

u saw my contact no rite?

can call me at ard 1230
we all go

get a damn good price..

Originally posted by Bluestrike

Must ask a Giant stand behinh you all and sure to get a good $$$ one!

like tt not good price liao.... is FREE!!! hahahhahah :bsmilie:

ok guys.. see u all at SLS tmw.. 1230.. :gbounce:

think AP not opened todae..sianz..

anyway i will call up and check again...