Any members here from CP, AP, MSColor, John 3:16 or any other camera shops?

Originally posted by Bluestrike

hhhmmm...

What you mean by member? You mean they give out VIP cards?
hehe

Got VIP card better lah..but I mean anybody here in this forum...:D

BTW..you change your avatar??becoming more femine??:dent:

hmmm

I think that YS is from AP and John..

Everytime I see him there...
xxrotflmao.gif

And our good old Chief Peace Moderator Adam Goi is probably a part-time salesman for CP since he always makes SEEDs there ;p

Hey Bluestrike, who's the girl you are using as your "image"? Any larger pic to view? She is beautiful...:heart: :what: ;)

Originally posted by Kho King
Hey Bluestrike, who's the girl you are using as your "image"? Any larger pic to view? She is beautiful...:heart: :what: ;)
Kho King, isn't it wonderful what a little bit of makeup and some hairpieces can do? ;)

You just fell in love with a self-portrait ..... muahahahahaha....

Originally posted by Kho King

You have not met up with Bluestrike before?? She's beautiful, that why everyone want to take Bluestrike photos.

Should see bluestrike's slides too! alot of pretty stuffs inside! kekekeke ;p

Bluestrike has some nude (erm.. I mean artistic) picture of herself too! Search this forum and you will find. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Quick post it!

har ur slides leh, how to post ...

:embrass:
xxrotflmao.gif

Ahhh!!! Errrr...Ohhhh!!! I am going to have nightmare tonight...:bheart: :cry:

HAhahaa... use your G1 lor!

where got time! ;p

Originally posted by Simon

You have not met up with Bluestrike before?? She's beautiful, that why everyone want to take Bluestrike photos.

oooh yes, of course!!! BLUESTRIKE IS YUMMY! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: