Any lawyers here or anyone know of any gd lawyers

WoLoh

Dec 15, 2004
Need to check with any lawyers here or any recommendation of gd lawyer experienced in handling investment cases and any high-ranking police officers here? :)

50 minutes and not much of a recommendation? i wonder where have all the legal experts disappeared to when they are most needed :bsmilie:

budget? :)

50 minutes and not much of a recommendation? i wonder where have all the legal experts disappeared to when they are most needed :bsmilie:

they went to check toto results lah..they'll be back when they dont strike...;)

Find our residence lawyer-wannabe lor, just ask any law question and he'll start to answer you one. Very power, try it!

We've got all sorts of experters in Kopitiam. Resident lawyers, resident doctors, resident photo critics, resident tax advisors, resident computer experts etc. etc. Only don't ask to see our qualifications. :bsmilie:

and for a moment, somebody is trying to snuff out the Resident Evil here...

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=262339

raised in parliament that there is at least one in the house who earns $1000 per hour. can afford?

So good $1000 per hour man thats a lot! 1day 8 hrs, 1week 5days ---> 8x$1000= $8000x5=$40,000 x 4weeks=$160,000 per month, $160,000 x 12 = $1,920,000 per annum!

Wow ... i oso want!!!:bsmilie:

So good $1000 per hour man thats a lot! 1day 8 hrs, 1week 5days ---> 8x$1000= $8000x5=$40,000 x 4weeks=$160,000 per month, $160,000 x 12 = $1,920,000 per annum!

Wow ... i oso want!!!:bsmilie:

err, thats provided u have a customer always infront of you and chatting with u lor... lao eh...

1000 per hour is consultation charge...

haha when their rates are at $1000 per hour, their schedules are always packed. No need to worry about lack of clients. ;)

err, thats provided u have a customer always infront of you and chatting with u lor... lao eh...

1000 per hour is consultation charge...

:bigeyes: consuitation only!!! just imiagine the TONS of money they will earn if they appear in court to present their cases.......:bigeyes:

basically u need to deposit about 20-50k for cases for court... think about it...

Normal court case oreadi so much wat happens if go High Court? think the money pay out if stack up will be as High as the High Court ceiling:think:

Need to check with any lawyers here or any recommendation of gd lawyer experienced in handling investment cases and any high-ranking police officers here? :)
Hi WoLoh, its all depend on the amount of the "investments gone haywire" cases. If the amount is less than USD1m, most "commerical" lawyers should be able to help. But if it is a big case, like above USD10m, then probably look through this list and if any names strike you, then probably they are good enough to help.\

http://www.singaporelawyers.net/

Some of the heavyweights ....
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] Lee & Lee
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Harry Elias Partnership
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Rodyk & Davidson
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Raja Loo & Chandra
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Ramdas & Wong
[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]