Any event to shoot tomorrow (May 15)?

tot i heard got some mediacorp thing going on this weekend... but dunno 15th may got anot lah...

supposed to be some fund raising thing for courage fund, held at suntec, raffles city and marine sq...

got local tv artisities going loh.. so maybe u wanna go take some pics of the more chio ones?

Originally posted by Azure
the various temples? Bright hill?

Any idea which temple has function for vesak dae going on tml?

i might be going over to Bright Hill temple tomorrow morning to have a looksee, snap-snap. it's near my place so might be worth the effort.

any1 interested, PM me pls.

Originally posted by Larry
i might be going over to Bright Hill temple tomorrow morning to have a looksee, snap-snap. it's near my place so might be worth the effort.

any1 interested, PM me pls.

Hee larry...is it possible for u to go earlier to look see and then call mi....:D

Originally posted by Joseph
Hee larry...is it possible for u to go earlier to look see and then call mi....:D
wah liew, not shy!!! :kok:

ok ok PM me your mobile pls... :D

Originally posted by Larry
wah liew, not shy!!! :kok:

ok ok PM me your mobile pls... :D

:embrass:
paiseh lah...coz tonite wana catch the match mah...heee
check ya pm. :D
thanks so much ;p

ok me & a few others are going to Bright Hill Temple NOW... any1 and every1 welcome to join us!!!

just look for a buncha peeps carrying cams hahahah. :D

Is there anything going anywhere tonight?

Anyone knows where & when the celebs or ceremonies can be viewed? Remember hearing about some celebs like going on somwhere near little india?

Heard from the news, tonight ceremony at Bright Hill temple is cancelled due to SARS.... But how about tomorrow event?

tze meng