Any Dog Lovers here?

dEthANGeL said:
ALAMAK ... don't make him an eunuch lar.. you pro .. but you also beri mean :nono: :bsmilie: .. believe me .. it'll not stop him from humping .... :bsmilie:

Humping, heng he Dont really have that habit. Once a while then he will do that.

He's getting more and more barkish leh.. Not very good cause anyone walk pass he will bark. Its getting worse and worse :cry:

U think I want to make him a eunch meh :bsmilie:

AND! I am not pro! me only a n00b heh

Errz said:
Quite ok as I train (not professional :bsmilie: ) him from young. But now...after being pampered by my In-Laws... He's getting more and more "ba dao" :sweat:

Dogs r smart..they know how to deal with people.

I did not sterlise him (yet), but got the intention.

BTW , anyone attend the waggie (waggie.com.sg) training b4?

I got him at $1200 at the pet safari (east point mall). Yeah.. expensive..but me and my wife r happy that we found him.

Oh i went there... the pet there really expensive but very cute.

dEthANGeL said:
Aiy... I do hope you decide not to as @ 10 years old, a dog has already grown attached to its master/mistress. It'll put your dog into distress.

ya me agreed too. :(...

dEthANGeL said:
I adopted them after the passing of my yorkshire terrier ... Couldn't really stand the "silence" and the bustle when he was around :cry: Got a few snapshots of them in my webshots ... didn't really have time to upload all of their photos. But surprisingly, they coexist DAMN well ... giving way to each other and never fighting :lovegrin:

are they all males?

Errz said:
Humping, heng he Dont really have that habit. Once a while then he will do that.

He's getting more and more barkish leh.. Not very good cause anyone walk pass he will bark. Its getting worse and worse :cry:

really.. ur dog dun really have that habit? That's really good.. :D.. then my worry will be lesser lor. Did your vet said if dun sterlise him, will do no good to his health?

For my maltese.. she was such a poor baby. I did not sterlise her. So in her old age, she have 2 big sugery before to remove lumps on her chest.. that's because i did not sterlise her.. sob sob.. :( .. she was my hero.

:light:
Wow.. i can name my next pup "Hero" ..
:D..

For those who dont mind a "second hand" dog can adopt one from SPCA. Saves them from being put to sleep and also most of them make good pets.

I personally prefer mixed breed or commonly referred to as "Mongrels". Although he or she won't be taking part in any dog show or have girls going "wah your husky so cute!! Your pomenarian so adorable!!!) But I find mixed breeds more intelligent, more hardy and more loyal than designer dogs.

Haze said:
really.. ur dog dun really have that habit? That's really good.. :D.. then my worry will be lesser lor. Did your vet said if dun sterlise him, will do no good to his health?

For my maltese.. she was such a poor baby. I did not sterlise her. So in her old age, she have 2 big sugery before to remove lumps on her chest.. that's because i did not sterlise her.. sob sob.. :( .. she was my hero.

He does hump... when ever we give him soft toy! but he dont really go around people's leg to hump. only sometimes he will do that (not to any of our family members).

From what I've heard, its good to sterlise. Cant remember whats the pros liao. Getting old..memory fading away fast.

Errz said:
He does hump... when ever we give him soft toy! but he dont really go around people's leg to hump. only sometimes he will do that (not to any of our family members).

From what I've heard, its good to sterlise. Cant remember whats the pros liao. Getting old..memory fading away fast.

Next time don't take to much of his Porn shot lah, PRO....
You have corrupted his mind. :bsmilie:

You guys should see his dog picture, very cute. :lovegrin:

Haze said:
My mum love cats too.. she every morning and evening go downstair feed the cats :)..
she don't dirty the street. will always wait for the cat finish and throw away the paper.

I think i went to dog show twice in my life nian. Because now no dog.. so thought of going there can touch touch dogs ma

its not the litter of human that annoyed me,
its the cat's urine.
my neighbour has catS in her home,
my windows can never be openned w/o
subjecting my family to the foul odour.

:(

Errz said:
Thats not porn pic hor. What can I do when his 'thing' is there :bsmilie:

PS it away? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Haze said:
are they all males?

Westie / Cairn is a female ... GR is a male ...

Oh forgot 1 more thing, westies are quite stubborn ... and so are cairn terriers... so you can imagine how stubborn mine is :rolleyes: :sweat:

Errz said:

Yea.. got a new neighbour with a pinscher ... bark non stop ... :angry: ... irritating ..vehicles reverse - howl .. people walk past - bark ....

Of course! .. You're the owner and you have the choice to decide whether you want him to be an eunuch or not! :sticktong

centuryegg said:
For those who dont mind a "second hand" dog can adopt one from SPCA. Saves them from being put to sleep and also most of them make good pets.

I personally prefer mixed breed or commonly referred to as "Mongrels". Although he or she won't be taking part in any dog show or have girls going "wah your husky so cute!! Your pomenarian so adorable!!!) But I find mixed breeds more intelligent, more hardy and more loyal than designer dogs.

my cherish was a mixed breed too.
I think is maltese with poodle ..

Benign said:
Not DCA meh? It is alot easier...u called one name and two responded :bsmilie:

hahaha.. i no chance. This morning he just told me not interested in me

dEthANGeL said:
Yea.. got a new neighbour with a pinscher ... bark non stop ... :angry: ... irritating ..vehicles reverse - howl .. people walk past - bark ....

Of course! .. You're the owner and you have the choice to decide whether you want him to be an eunuch or not!

yeah..u know how isit like rite when a dog keeps barking. I dont want to wait till kena complain then must send him away...

garang guni horn he also bark. I think he abit racist.. he bark louder when he see indian :bsmilie: (i know, dogs color blind...but... :x ) :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

and I dont want to PS away his 'thing' lah. must be proud of it mah... u guy u should understand mah :bsmilie:

judeseah said:
its not the litter of human that annoyed me,
its the cat's urine.
my neighbour has catS in her home,
my windows can never be openned w/o
subjecting my family to the foul odour.

:(

gosh i hates that too..
my downstair neighbour everytime he open door i also almost faint..
ke lian u... complain to town council?

dEthANGeL said:
Westie / Cairn is a female ... GR is a male ...

Oh forgot 1 more thing, westies are quite stubborn ... and so are cairn terriers... so you can imagine how stubborn mine is :rolleyes: :sweat:

;o.. ur westie is a female? How old again?
Will u bring her to dog show this sunday?