any difference?

wing oscar

Dec 14, 2006
新加坡
sorry to ask stupid qns again... i wanna to noe is there any difference if i buy dslr now or pc show.. :cry:

so u mean dun wait for pc show ar... den izit if i buy @ shop now or later oso no difference rite...

Most likely no diff.... but there is a 1 in a million chance that a good deal will be offered.... since pc show is only 5 days away.... why not just wait for that 5 days then compare with the shops....

PC show will give the the standard retail price + (sometimes useless)freebies
If you go to the usual shops during PC show will probably get you cheaper price + same freebies

Most likely no diff.... but there is a 1 in a million chance that a good deal will be offered.... since pc show is only 5 days away.... why not just wait for that 5 days then compare with the shops....

PC show will give the the standard retail price + (sometimes useless)freebies
If you go to the usual shops during PC show will probably get you cheaper price + same freebies

thax guys, i actually plan to buy it on vesak day... but like can't wait cos of art & street fest... :) anyway since i waited so long liao, i think 5 more day is nothing ba... :bsmilie: