I want to invite Jayan, the CEO to become moderator too :devil:Originally posted by Kevin
Wow! What is this??? A subsidiary of ClubSNAP? Everything look the same; Colour, Layout and most button.
Jayan, the CEO. What say you! May be siewsphone can stick your Oly Resource List there for us since he is the Moderator there!![]()
Lucky my thread no copyright...Originally posted by Kevin
Wow! What is this??? A subsidiary of ClubSNAP? Everything look the same; Colour, Layout and most button.
Jayan, the CEO. What say you! May be siewsphone can stick your Oly Resource List there for us since he is the Moderator there!![]()
Please register as a member. Let me know when you done, I will ask my friend add new moderator then. :gbounce:Originally posted by Jayan
Lucky my thread no copyright......if not sure kenna sued!!!
Can lah! Go ahaead and do it, the more ppl who know abt it...the more it will benefit others.
That's our unlaying principle, isn't it???![]()
A New Equipment Envy > Olympus Equipment has been setup for the increasing demands for All Olympus Users.Originally posted by Jayan
Lucky my thread no copyright......if not sure kenna sued!!!
Can lah! Go ahaead and do it, the more ppl who know abt it...the more it will benefit others.
That's our unlaying principle, isn't it???![]()
Ops:what:Originally posted by Simon
A New Equipment Envy > Olympus Equipment has been setup for the increasing demands for All Olympus Users.
Enjoy.![]()
Siao liao lah....all of a sudden become mods of 2 DC forums at the same time?!?!?!Originally posted by siewsphone
Please register as a member. Let me know when you done, I will ask my friend add new moderator then. :gbounce: