Another new D50...

agol78

Oct 1, 2005
Yah Yah... Nothing new but just like to announce that I got my new D50 and will start playing with it soon.

May the FORCE be with me yah...;)

oh no...the itch to buy buy and buy more starts now...i have been suffering the past few months...but no regrets
hahaha

Good luck bro,
tltan

feel the virus crawling up to u soon.. ;)

VR2 said:
feel the virus crawling up to u soon.. ;)
Don't wait too long to play, go do it now!!

So what you want to buy next ? :devil:

Hehe... welcome n enjoy ur new toy... ;)

Don't wait too long to play, go do it now!!

So what you want to buy next ? :devil:

MTL BBB! :sweat:

am i rite? lol.. :bsmilie:

MTL BBB is copyrighted :bsmilie:

VR2 :kok: :kok:

zhang3feng said:
poor vr2 kenna bully lol:bsmilie:
Cos he do it wrongly.. supposed to be font size 7, bold and red.!!

Correct -> MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!!

Wrong -> MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!!

Cos he do it wrongly.. supposed to be font size 7, bold and red.!!

Correct -> MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!!

Wrong -> MTL!!! BUY BUY BUY!!!

haha.. yr bold BBB more power den my skinny BBB ma.. yr 1 more influencial..

zhang3feng y u laugh ah.. kena bully nvr help..

zhang3feng :kok: :bsmilie:

VR2 said:
haha.. yr bold BBB more power den my skinny BBB ma.. yr 1 more influencial..

zhang3feng y u laugh ah.. kena bully nvr help..

zhang3feng :kok: :bsmilie:

:nono: cannot la.. i also a victim of ESPN... he BIG mah... jus look at those BIG fonts he use~ so BIG! :bsmilie:

hmmm I wonder when will the BBB virus start to kick in:think:

jimmylh said:
What is MTL ???? :embrass: :embrass:

Hokkien - mai tu liao = don't wait oredi!

idor said:
hmmm I wonder when will the BBB virus start to kick in:think:
As soon as I managed to get you to BBB your 2nd D2X :devil: