tangoninazero

Feb 25, 2003
Green Mile
tangoninazero.clubsnap.org
:D :D hehehe inspire by dennislim thread
WHO ARE all the ANG MO KIO stayers??
(should we call ourselves the ANG MOs):D :D

(p.s. all topics regarding foods,babes, MS color in AMK etc etc can dump in this thread:p )

BTW I stay in Street 52

/me raise hand...

been staying in TomatoLand for over 2 decades liao... :D
me stay St 31 / Ave 1, overlooking Bishan Park...

me too.. stayed 20over yrs since i was 2.
near st nicks girls.

But i was from anderson sec a long time ago.. Wonder any1 from anderson sec or AJC too?

Originally posted by Larry
allo neighbour!!! :cool:

Greetings neighbour... but just found out that st 21 is not next to st 31, though I used to frequent the swimming pool near your place when I was young.. ;)

Originally posted by stk
Greetings neighbour... but just found out that st 21 is not next to st 31, though I used to frequent the swimming pool near your place when I was young.. ;)
hehheh i know... but well it's within walking distance mah. :D

Originally posted by tangoninazero
roninwolf u stay bery near me leh
come out LIM TEH and take picture leh :rbounce: :rbounce:

lol
how near?
i'm directly opposite Jing Shan pri

They tore down my beautifully old primary school and built another one in its place!

It's so metal, so concrete, so ugly!
:(

Originally posted by Poledra
They tore down my beautifully old primary school and built another one in its place!

It's so metal, so concrete, so ugly!
:(
they torn down your school? in AMK? you from Mayflower Pri ah?

Originally posted by Larry
townsville??? :what:

Yeah. I hate the new school building too. Too much glass.
They should have more trees to reduce the general glare and temperature in school.
Cement and concrete helps to increase temperatures, ya know. ;)