Update
1. All Blacks 12/86 Photography Society/Rugby
2. DeusExMachina 32/91 From the band

3. yamcake 24/03 PS

(the darkroom still there... i heard that the room was closed, then it came back la... yup.. the long thing with 2 balls is still there... but not at the pond.. its outside the canteen.. well i think its okay la.. nothing actually.)

1. All Blacks 12/86 - Photography Society/Rugby
2. DeusExMachina 32/91 - From the band
3. yamcake 24/03 - PS
4. Jia Wang 01/91 - Guitar Club
5. Mysonlovenemo 01/91 - Chess Club
6. Offspring 02/91 - ODAC
7. Skyflash 04/89 - Chess Club + First Aid Club

Jia Wang said:
LOL... I was in ODAC during the first 3 mths too... remembered I went for an orientation camp thingy in P.Ubin over the weekend, and ended up not completing Mrs Tay's F-Maths tutorial... kena wollup big time by her on Monday siah... still can't forget her fierce big eyes... hahahah :bsmilie:

she suck la.. KPKB very time... everyone doesn't like her...

Hi there,

:eek: NON MIHI SOLUM :eek:
Looks like there are quite a number of AJCians in CS... :bsmilie:
I'm from the 93/94 batch... was from the AVA club...
was then playing with the video camera... and not the stills yet... :sweat:

3. yamcake 24/03 - PS
8. Keithjhee 04/95 - ODAC

hi, offspring, odac senior..hehe..u know yongcai?

Ermn... thought the ice stall was still around...
somemore tink if we show our AJ badge, we can get discounts for the ice... :D
though mi neber try before... :embrass:

mysonlovenemo said:
Another AJCians reporting,
those days we have the famous AJ Ice at teh AMK central foodcenter,
now no longer ard liao

3. yamcake 24/03 - PS
9. neokn 02/93 - AVA Club

3. yamcake 24/03 - PS
10. innovas1 11/96 - Guitar Club+ Library + Badminton+ PCCG

Anyone from the batch where the 2 girls kiss each other during the photo shoot? :bigeyes: Wah lau them big time news. Anyone :dunno:

yamcake said:
3. yamcake 24/03 PS

(the darkroom still there... i heard that the room was closed, then it came back la... yup.. the long thing with 2 balls is still there... but not at the pond.. its outside the canteen.. well i think its okay la.. nothing actually.)

Wah at canteen, you're can still eat :bigeyes: Maybe when you see the sculpture, makes you hungry :bsmilie:

3. yamcake 24/03 - PS
10. innovas1 11/96 - Guitar Club+ Library + Badminton+ PCCG
11. xin 03/94 - Chinese LDDS

All Blacks said:
Anyone from the batch where the 2 girls kiss each other during the photo shoot? :bigeyes: Wah lau them big time news. Anyone :dunno:

ya.. was J1 then... but don't really know what happened.. the photo is long time ago, but only after a while the newspaper reported..

the next morning after the newpaper report, the principal ask everyone to the hall and "talk" to us..

i think was something like the PS member gave the photo to someone (he said was some poly fellow), then the guy spread in the internet.. something like that la.. then tell us not to speculate or spread false info la..

aiya.. actually also nothing much la... life as usual soon after the news..

neokn said:
Ermn... thought the ice stall was still around...
somemore tink if we show our AJ badge, we can get discounts for the ice... :D
though mi neber try before... :embrass:

mysonlovenemo said:
Another AJCians reporting,
those days we have the famous AJ Ice at teh AMK central foodcenter,
now no longer ard liao

Guess the older batch can still remember the famous "chicken & rice" stall? :D

Heard the couple is now at Toa Payoh....

xin said:
Guess the older batch can still remember the famous "chicken & rice" stall? :D

Heard the couple is now at Toa Payoh....

everyone talking in the yahoogroup mail... never heard b4.

the AJ ice still there.. but now the price is $2.50 :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
i seldom eat the ice nowadays.. a bit the ex..

yamcake said:
everyone talking in the yahoogroup mail... never heard b4.

the AJ ice still there.. but now the price is $2.50 :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
i seldom eat the ice nowadays.. a bit the ex..

$2.50 for which one?

During my time... the more famous ice are "chocolate ice-kachang" - $0.80, "bian se long" - $0.80, "strawberry mountain" & "chocolate mountain" - $2 (ice kachang for group of 4).... :think:

Jia Wang said:
LOL... I was in ODAC during the first 3 mths too... remembered I went for an orientation camp thingy in P.Ubin over the weekend, and ended up not completing Mrs Tay's F-Maths tutorial... kena wollup big time by her on Monday siah... still can't forget her fierce big eyes... hahahah :bsmilie:

those was the days.....
still vivid in my memory is the mad rush be among the first few to cheong into the classroom for Mrs Tay lesson,
reason......
we wanna sit in the middle of the class room so that she couldn't walk pass and look at our work....
in fact thro'out my JC time, we sort of only concentrate on doing Fmath tutorial only, chem and physic always receive lesser priority......
but thro the constand drilling, it certainly laid down the solid academic foundation for us.................
she could have do it the easier way but she chose the harder way by ensuring all of us do our homework and practice
:thumbsup: she certainly does make a different in our life.....

anyway those are the wonderful time in JC,
maybe we can have CS cum AJCian gathering at AJ itself one of these days.....

xin said:
$2.50 for which one?

During my time... the more famous ice are "chocolate ice-kachang" - $0.80, "bian se long" - $0.80, "strawberry mountain" & "chocolate mountain" - $2 (ice kachang for group of 4).... :think:

Aj ice la. $2.5 (the high mountain lo._)

didn't know got so many versions.. haha...

Hey guys, if you know our school got 2 public performances, Dance Choir, Co and Band, you can see the pics here:

http://www.sgyanzi.com/yamcake/dance
http://www.sgyanzi.com/yamcake/band

taken by humble me.. :embrass:

xin said:
$2.50 for which one?

can't rem the price then ,
but the highlight is always to test Robert memory....
he v steady, can rem every single order no matter how big our group is :thumbsup: ;)