Aiyoyo.. Is my CPF at risk?

Silence Sky

Sep 5, 2006
Bottom line, wo hua bo?:dunno:
Seems like there is alot of changes, read already also don't know good or bad.

I don't quite understand this statement:
"After two years, the 2.5 per cent floor rate will apply for all accounts as prescribed under the CPF Act."

Sound very dangerous..
what does it mean, Any catch here?

老师早
同学们好
我们开始上课了

aiyoyo teacher was my fave childhood tv serial on tcs8

NOT

老师早
同学们好
我们开始上课了

aiyoyo teacher was my fave childhood tv serial on tcs8

NOT

hahaha.... Are you in your thirties?

Bottom line, wo hua bo?:dunno:
Seems like there is alot of changes, read already also don't know good or bad.

I don't quite understand this statement:
"After two years, the 2.5 per cent floor rate will apply for all accounts as prescribed under the CPF Act."

Sound very dangerous..
what does it mean, Any catch here?

No idea. I tot the local papers suppose to inform peasants like me and do a summary

explaination on the changes ?

Wei young man.. got time to workout the sum,, see the CPF changes wu hua bor...
Me old man, need to go to bed liao.

Wei young man.. got time to workout the sum,, see the CPF changes wu hua bor...
Me old man, need to go to bed liao.

sleep is for the weak! :bsmilie:
aiya, if you save enough on the side, and can
admittedly not everyone can la, i know
but if you can, why worry about cpf? :bsmilie:

one should always have more than one escape plan

No idea. I tot the local papers suppose to inform peasants like me and do a summary

explaination on the changes ?

Very complicated stuffs, don't dare to comment.
Need some finincial expert to work out the NPV and ROI.
CPF is my last straw, my life and blood, they better don't do anything stupid to it.

sleep is for the weak! :bsmilie:
aiya, if you save enough on the side, and can
admittedly not everyone can la, i know
but if you can, why worry about cpf? :bsmilie:

one should always have more than one escape plan

This one also very complicated, don't how to answer.
Wealth is like smoke, can vanish anytime.
Hope everyone is healthy and accident free.
Now must live long long than wu hua.

Very complicated stuffs, don't dare to comment.
Need some finincial expert to work out the NPV and ROI.
CPF is my last straw, my life and blood, they better don't do anything stupid to it.

Give it up bro, this is a photography forum. Even if some VIP read it, they not gona give a

hoot about ur comments when the rest of the population are slient about it..

Oh... just realised deckard got deregistered...

Just work hard and try to make more $$$.

Nothing gona change

Give it up bro, this is a photography forum. Even if some VIP read it, they not gona give a

hoot about ur comments when the rest of the population are slient about it..

Oh... just realised deckard got deregistered...

Just work hard and try to make more $$$.

Nothing gona change

why Deckard got deregistered?
What did he do?