DarkForce

May 1, 2004
newbie land
Advanced Editing Techniques for Photographers — and beyond

Due to overwhelming response, this event is now fully booked

event_0901.jpg

You've been taking digital photos for a while now, and you have a sizable collection. Now what?
Come find out with Canon, Adobe, and the FiNS and Pixel Edge teams as we take you through some of the more advanced ways to play with your digital images — both land and underwater — to make them more memorable and impactful! So if you are an amateur photographer, and want to make the most of your photos, sign up now and find out how you can learn to:
  • improve the vibrancy of your photos
  • straighten crooked pictures
  • enhance edges tastefully
  • use power short cuts to work faster.
Vacancies limited to a first come, first served basis.

Date:1 Sep 2005 (Thu)Time:7-9 pmVenue:The Theatrette, 3rd Floor,
Canon Digital Media Hub,
750 Victoria Street
Singapore 188062
Registration here http://www.edge-mags.com/event.php

Argh.... thurs, sian. gonna give it a miss. :angry:

Thanks for the information. :)

By the way, only for CanonGraphers? :think:

Ashleyy said:
Cool! Master Darkforce, u going? Or u also one of the speakers? ;p

Yes I am going. During the event I will be giving some speech to the XMM sitting next to my site (if any) :sticktong

Wow! This sounds great!

Are these the only topics that will be covered?

improve the vibrancy of your photos
straighten crooked pictures
enhance edges tastefully
use power short cuts to work faster.

Feinwerkbau said:
Wow! This sounds great!

Are these the only topics that will be covered?

improve the vibrancy of your photos
straighten crooked pictures
enhance edges tastefully
use power short cuts to work faster.

Not sure lah.

Go and see loh. Free one somemore :lovegrin:

i submitted but no reply leh... how??? submit again ar???

wilsonang said:
i submitted but no reply leh... how??? submit again ar???

Me also no reply. Don't care lah. Just go loh...

so i shall see you there darkforce :p

wilsonang said:
so i shall see you there darkforce :p

Df always in the dark one, not easy to spot.

Might happen to be just beside you yet you won't notice . :bsmilie:

any1 received the email???

Canew said:
wilsonang,

Yes, I have received it last week. They have confirmed my attendance.

Me still not received yet. If it is full house, they should at least send an email to inform us right ?