Abuse of authority by Singapore Bus Service Traffic Wardens

Going to be on the paper soon. :bsmilie: :think:

eh guys!tell me.what do these people really do?

summon people for driving into buslane?

eh guys!tell me.what do these people really do?

summon people for driving into buslane?

anyhow drive, then look like fake TP...

U got see before a bike ride across 4 lane busy road and everybody stop to let them pass? tis is it... lucky thing is they dun have siren nia... else u see them on siren to go have their coffee break...

anyhow drive, then look like fake TP...

U got see before a bike ride across 4 lane busy road and everybody stop to let them pass? tis is it... lucky thing is they dun have siren nia... else u see them on siren to go have their coffee break...

oic.so i'll let them eat smell smoke next time.:bsmilie:

what's in the video
i can't click on it, confirm get hantum by boss =D
let me surf clubsnap already very nice loh

They are professional photographers.. every morning u can see them taking pics of cars n bikes... each pic will cost at least earn $70 le... :bsmilie:

70?cheap lah.
just make sure they post the pic here for C&C:bsmilie:

(major OT, but its alright in kopitiam rite? :dunno: )

what about those SingPost postman and PizzaHut deliveryman terrorising our voiddeck with their scooters? They are breaking the traffic law everyday and getting 'scootfree' everyday!

The victims are not juz children or the elderly, one fine day they might run over you with a load of pizza or worse... mail.

I have half a mind to snap their picture every single time.
Is there already a thread about them in stomp?

My blk voiddeck always got those bikers servicing their bike too.. till very late..
especially weekend or hoilday..
got 1 time from early evening till 5am..:bigeyes:
With tool & nuts dropping here & there till I got to make complain then
the man in blue come..

My blk voiddeck always got those bikers servicing their bike too.. till very late..
especially weekend or hoilday..
got 1 time from early evening till 5am..:bigeyes:
With tool & nuts dropping here & there till I got to make complain then
the man in blue come..

HDB rule is after 2200 have to stop. :bsmilie:

(major OT, but its alright in kopitiam rite? :dunno: )

what about those SingPost postman and PizzaHut deliveryman terrorising our voiddeck with their scooters? They are breaking the traffic law everyday and getting 'scootfree' everyday!

The victims are not juz children or the elderly, one fine day they might run over you with a load of pizza or worse... mail.

I have half a mind to snap their picture every single time.
Is there already a thread about them in stomp?

wait and wait lah. One fine day if hit a pregnant woman see gov.sg wanna do something or not. :dunno: :think: :bheart:

HDB rule is after 2200 have to stop. :bsmilie:

Under HDB rule, they can't even allow to service or park bike at the voiddeck..:sticktong
I kena fined last time before.. when I own a bike last time.

this is the first time i see these traffic wardens.
wat is their responsibility?(other than having breakfast lah:bsmilie: )?
for a moment i thought they were TP bikes.

shouldn't they suppose to have their breakfast before they started work???
these people ought to be FIRED immediately!!!!:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

shouldn't they suppose to have their breakfast before they started work???
these people ought to be FIRED immediately!!!!:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

wondering who never have their breakfast ONCE after they started work? then everyone should be fired? :bsmilie: