7th KT Outing : SengKang No Man Land (27/08/2006)

lion king, my PS skills is... eerr.. wat skills? i got no skills.. hahaha .. cant do anything to help u there! :bsmilie:

drumma, thanks.. tot of givin the last one some texture.. haha.. ;)

Lion king said:
casting
casting_filtered.jpg

Excellent Shot!! :bigeyes:

no wonder u'r the King!! ;p

hawkeyes said:
Hey guys

What a great turnout bearing , hope to see u guys in our next outing.. King Tiger as we spoke earlier PM me for hiking ard punggol

No problem, hawkeyes.

Thanks for bring me to the deeper, unexplore zone.
Indeed an eye opener for me. :)

Great explorer, Recce expert. :thumbsup:

lion king, the casting net shot..i think PS to black and white...shld be very nice..

Thank for the kind words, Ashleyy.
Gavin, agreed. It might give a different perspect.
I kinda like to retain a bit of color in this shot.

the net casting was nice... but actually, wat made the shot great was the very even ripples. his shorts dun suit ur shot.. hahaha... *go aston villa!*.. shiok...

Ok, for that Blackburn will hold Chelsea to a draw.:bsmilie:

enjoy ur off day 2moro. i'm signing out for the day! *drawdrawdraw!*

Thank you KT for organising the outing. :angel:

And BIG Thanks to all who have made it a NICE and FRIENDLY get-together. Enjoyed the conversation and lots of tips and tricks. ;)

Wow LoinKing, excellent shot. ;p

Have a Great week ahead :thumbsup:
Mukund

Wahliao....you guys made such a boring place so lifely.....really nice :thumbsup:

As for me, I can only manage these gimmicks :sweat:

1mapped-1.jpg

2-1.jpg

win liao lor.. all the photos here so chio.. now i jealous cos my pics not as comparable.. must learn more from you all next time.

Thanks KT, this is such a wonderful trip!

Unfortunately I was held back @ work and was very late. Managed to only catch a few shots here and there before the sunset....

RIDE TO HEART LAND
DSC_0907.jpg

NAME OF PLANT?
DSC_0881.jpg

RED SUN
DSC_0848.jpg

DSC_0855.jpg

icarus said:
only 1 newbie shot usable :

DSC_8079.jpg

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

SWEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup:

Thank you KT for organising...........hope more to come...........