5th KT Outing : Operation Punggol (27/11/2005)

lsolaTioN said:
(nv been to ani shoots or anithing...still trying ard wif photography...heh but will try to be there!)
Cometh, cometh! We are all out to have fun, explore and make friends. I only started playing with photography a few months back, so you're not alone. ;)

Eh the KT outing biggest number is how many ar? i think this 1 record breaking liao... cos i haven put my name already near 20 liao... just WAT IF I PUT MY NAME DOWN!

Bro, u though I am forming a division ah. :bsmilie: :sweat:

icarus said:
I only left with 2 rolls of Provia 400 now...
Gonna stock up on my Provia 100 soon hehe
Anyone for MO?

I only develop my slides at Fotohub now... fast and good

Provia 400 too 'fast' for this liao... hehehe...

i wanna buy Velvia 50/100 & Provia 50/100... who going Fotohub?

Provia 400 too 'fast' for this liao... hehehe...

i wanna buy Velvia 50/100 & Provia 50/100... who going Fotohub?
Some Kodak or Fuji outlets may still have a roll here and a roll there. Saw at Kodak Express at Anchorpoint sometime back.

I probably join the film gang; time to wake up my EOS-1. Any advise on the suitable lenses? I presume wide would be in. Macro? Tele? A 17-40 or 24-85?

jamestyemk said:
Some Kodak or Fuji outlets may still have a roll here and a roll there. Saw at Kodak Express at Anchorpoint sometime back.

I probably join the film gang; time to wake up my EOS-1. Any advise on the suitable lenses? I presume wide would be in. Macro? Tele? A 17-40 or 24-85?

just bring all the lens & body u have...:bsmilie:

Trust me, jamestyemk, that's the only way to go...:devil:

Oi, DCA, why haven't put your name down yet? Don't worry, we won't Del_ our names. :bsmilie:

King Tiger said:
Bro, u though I am forming a division ah. :bsmilie: :sweat:

CO KT, you can start preparing yr ops order liao................:bsmilie:

1. King Tiger
2. hazekang
3. abhivachan
4. Klose (sure can attend one)
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
8. jamestyemk (kind souls can PM to share a cab; kinder ones can offer ride fr Q'twn)
9. NMSS_2 (put name first. dont think can wake up that early after a tough sat shoot)
10. quekky (it'll be a miracle if u see me there) << go for SunSet lor.....
11. T16
12. hyperfocal (shooting sunrise oso)
13. drumma (will have to leave halfway for church.)
14. donchua
15. icarus
16. palm101
17. terence0023 (have to leave halfway)
18. lsolaTioN (nv been to ani shoots or anithing...still trying ard wif photography...heh but will try to be there!)
19. seng44 (tbc)
20. jUzMoO (tbc)

1. King Tiger
2. hazekang
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
8. jamestyemk (kind souls can PM to share a cab; kinder ones can offer ride fr Q'twn)
9. NMSS_2 (put name first. dont think can wake up that early after a tough sat shoot)
11. T16
14. donchua
15. icarus
16. palm101
18. lsolaTioN (nv been to ani shoots or anithing...still trying ard wif photography...heh but will try to be there!)
19. seng44 (tbc)
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture

1. King Tiger
2. hazekang
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
11. T16
14. donchua
15. icarus
16. palm101
19. seng44 (tbc)
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture
99. Del_CtrlnoAlt

:sweat:

King Tiger said:
Acutally, icarus is the CO. :cool:
He is the Commanding Officer who is always in the front (Pow Tow) during photo outing.

Me ikan billis only. KT is the Minister of Defense :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

1. King Tiger
2. hazekang
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
11. T16
14. donchua
15. icarus
16. palm101
19. seng44 (tbc)
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture
22. tkp77 (park my name here first... hopefully got nothing on last min.)
99. Del_CtrlnoAlt

1. King Tiger
2. hazekang
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
11. T16
14. donchua
15. icarus
16. palm101
19. seng44 (tbc)
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture
22. tkp77 (park my name here first... hopefully got nothing on last min.)
23. snowspeeder (should be ok)
99. Del_CtrlnoAlt