42nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Hunting season...

chio bu?? internet got a lot mah... you go do a search then you can find.. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: found new love liao .... :bsmilie:

whoa new thread!! i gained weight !! have to restart my stress/sick/no time to eat programme when i get back sg again :sweatsm: just got back from a stripclub.. nb.. heng i brought my passport. they denied me going into casino... dunno wat the ppl here see me :rolleyes:

buy and rent out buy and rent out = RICHEST! :what:

so Ola should be the one treating us all!!! :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

yah loh... he gets to keep his equipments and still EARNS MONEY!! no fighting liao.. SCUD and OLA both treating us all :lovegrin:

whoa new thread!! i gained weight !! have to restart my stress/sick/no time to eat programme when i get back sg again :sweatsm: just got back from a stripclub.. nb.. heng i brought my passport. they denied me going into casino... dunno wat the ppl here see me :rolleyes:

FC went stripping! :eek:

:bigeyes: performing there? :think: :bsmilie:

heh heh 3 try to kill the first Blue Yian kut Ku... finally clear the 2 star..:sweat:

Ok back to training liao..:p

wah .. u never see how he inspected the lens ... only never take the lens apart or conduct a drop test :sweat: ... sell him cheap cheap plus free gift leh. :sweatsm:

not even a kopi treat after deal. :sticktong

whats the free gift? :eek:

so quiet.

aiyoh... u look like kiddo mah