30 Sep 2007 Outdoor Shoot <<Any One Can Shoot!! But Only The Fearless Can Be Great!>>

got later one? 8.30am brain still sleeping.

no worry.. once u see the models, u will wake up.. haha

fairy RTU to the moon liao?

must have mooncakes

1 slot for me?
eh where is our fairy on sun ?

Fairy still here laa...i didnt go moon.. but will bring moon cake? wan?
home made mood cake.. but is jelly one.. wanna try?

1 slot for me..

ermmm .... no thanks ? ;p

cake tat make of jelly already so tasty..

plus a moon.. wonder how tasty can it be.. haaa

but i dun mind.. ice cream mooncake.. or the one with whiskey n ice cream in it oso nice..

can i have lanterns instead too??? bring some lanterns and mooncake as props can?? haa..

do a mooncake advertisment shoot... sweet fairy eating sweet mooncakes.. ;p

my turn to heartbreak....:bheart:

cake tat make of jelly already so tasty..

plus a moon.. wonder how tasty can it be.. haaa

but i dun mind.. ice cream mooncake.. or the one with whiskey n ice cream in it oso nice..

can i have lanterns instead too??? bring some lanterns and mooncake as props can?? haa..

do a mooncake advertisment shoot... sweet fairy eating sweet mooncakes.. ;p

can't make it tis sunday...upz for the FOUR models...hehehe

:think:Hmm, where got four models? U up the wrong person?:)

Update!!!

1) Edwin
2) Majestlc
3) True hearts
4) Murcielago
5) Flower pot
6) Sylvastian
7) Kelvin
8) Justin
9) Tung
10) raincool2005
11) Elvis