2nd Korean War

King Tiger

May 11, 2004
In the heart of SengKang
www.worldwar2aces.com
For the past few years, months, weeks and days, situation does not improve.
In fact, it getting from bad to worse.

On 09 Oct 2006, North Korea detonates the first nuclear device.

On 25 May 2009, North Korea detonates the second nuclear device.

On Mar 2010, North Korea submarine sink South Korean warship.

On Nov 2010, North Korea bombard Yeongpyeong island.

In the recent event this years :

On 12 Feb 2013, North Korea detonates the third nuclear device.

On 08 March 2013, North Korea announced the withdrawal from all non-aggression pacts with South Korea in response to UN Resolution 2094.

On 13 March 2013, North Korea ended the 1953 Armistice and declared North Korea is not restrained by the North-South declaration on non-aggression.

On 26 March 2013, North Korea place all the field artillery units including strategic rocket units and long-range artillery units, tasked with targeting U.S. bases in Hawaii and Guam and other operational zone in the Pacific,
as well as South Korea and its vicinity, under combat ready status.

On 27 March 2013, North Korea cut off the last remaining military hot lines with South Korea.

Tension is more higher than before.

Is the 2nd Korean War coming ?

Latest photo of North Korea military exercise.
north-korea_2516090k.jpg

1202-north-korea.jpg

Fatty has not got a chance. Japan loves this. Fatty will give Japan the excuse it has been waiting for, since 1945.

Abe to Obama: "Uncle Sam, Uncle Sam, ....Fatty is hitting me. Japan needs to rearm and become a militarised nation again."

Obama to Abe: "OK, lor....if you say so....please go ahead."

Yes, ricohflex, this is very likely to happen if North Korea hit Japan.
It will give Japan excuse or freehand to re-arm itself.

Then China will say because of their history with Japan, they also wants mass re-arm.

Then when Vietnam and Taiwan see China mass re-arm, they also wants mass re-arm.

Then all of us will follow and repeat the same mistake the European powers made in 1914. (100 years anniversary coming)

This ah bui just want to distinguish himself from his father. He seems quite lunatic from launching long range missile to nuclear testing to simulating war with SK. He looks like the type that will start a war out of restlessness. Most likely he will trigger a war with SK. No reason for him to look further. Will SK dare to fight back with NK threatening any retailation will ignite nuclear war?

War very easy to start... alot more difficult to WIN it... or END it.

Fatty Kim could order his army forward and lay waste to Seoul... but SK is more than just Seoul, from other parts of the country, SK and USA could hit back also. Do NK have enough food and fuel to fight a prolong battle ?? Are they (NK) sure China will sent troops like they used to do in the 50s... or that Russian is prepared to send Pilots and MIGs.. you think both China and Russia, which is busy getting rich... willing to start a war for Fatty Kim ??

IMO, all these are all but sound & fury signifying nothing, except to bolster the power & glory of the newly minted dear leader. Unless he is a lunatic who wish to see the decimation of his people & all he has. They are typical of the behavior of bullies & extortionists, because they are in deep sh*t & need & could not get their own way or what they want. Fatty's basking in all the media attention & alarm raised at home & abroad. The most he will do is to create some isolated incident to bolster his credentials.

Another thing to think about....

NK threaten to hit US Pacific bases like Guam and even Hawaii with Missiles and/or Nukes... anyone here believe USA doesn't have more and better Missiles and Nukes that could laid waste to Pyongyang ?? And if Pyongyang becomes a nuclear-ed wasteland.... how is little Kim going to continue his fine wining and dining. You think he can tahan living in the Mountains like Chairman Mao in the 40s...

For the US... the losing of Guam... even Hawaii, is but a very small part of their National Territory... the whole US mainland will remain largely intact. The same can't be said for NK should Pyongyang be hit... and Pyongyang WILL be hit, because like Pearl Harbor in 1942... no US President, Senator, Congressman could face the American people if they don't take action after such an attack... Japanese learn this during WW2... Taliban learn this during War On Terror... even Saddam for on good reason... also kena.

As for China and Russia... if a Nuclear War does breakout.. even if they are NOT the target... will still suffers from the fallout. Therefore, highly unlikely both country would support little Kim if Kim does decide to push it too far...

But I must agree... sometimes, you just CAN'T Reason with mad/desperate people... because if everyone could see Reasons... then we won't have so many Wars... :think:

I say "bring it on. Let's see what you got!!"

In the game of poker, all players are just waiting for each other to show hand first.

NK wants to play, let's play. See who pee in pants first.

War very easy to start... alot more difficult to WIN it... or END it.

Fatty Kim could order his army forward and lay waste to Seoul... but SK is more than just Seoul, from other parts of the country, SK and USA could hit back also. Do NK have enough food and fuel to fight a prolong battle ?? Are they (NK) sure China will sent troops like they used to do in the 50s... or that Russian is prepared to send Pilots and MIGs.. you think both China and Russia, which is busy getting rich... willing to start a war for Fatty Kim ??

China and Russia can't be bothered with fatty lah. Where got time for him? China just had a renewed leadership with new president and cabinet. Think the new leaders want to get into this mess ?

China can step in anytime to spank DPRK and say "stop this ah". Really. DPRK is a semi-proxy state anyway. If Samsung gets nuked, PRC will not be very happy also.

Anyway if you are really concerned about Korean war, buy some covered-short positions on KOSPI like maybe covered warrants / index warrants. Speak with your financial professional for it!

Nk do not even have the know how to grow crops to feed their people, and their computer skill remains at photoshop level, do you think they are capable of all these missiles and nuke thingy?

All this started after the Jap nationalized the little island, and the world know only China could contain the little Kimchi....want to mess around with me and I will unleash my little bulldog to stroke fear on you :)

Nk do not even have the know how to grow crops to feed their people, and their computer skill remains at photoshop level, do you think they are capable of all these missiles and nuke thingy?

All this started after the Jap nationalized the little island, and the world know only China could contain the little Kimchi....want to mess around with me and I will unleash my little bulldog to stroke fear on you :)

They will launch them against themselves....... lol ;)

north-korea_2516090k.jpg

Lucky Kim Jong Un never post this in Critique Section..... slight cut off pistol ruined an otherwise well planned and exposed shot

Their camo looks itchy and edible

He is doing what his daddy did in the past ...... a show of strength to his own people as new leader ......... NK does not have the means and the military might for it to start a war.

Lucky Kim Jong Un never post this in Critique Section..... slight cut off pistol ruined an otherwise well planned and exposed shot

Their camo looks itchy and edible[/QUOTE]

Don't said like that lah... if little Kim saw your post... he'll have the Photographer and his/her whole family, drag to Camp 22 for failing to get praise at the Critique Section... :sweat:

Sigh.. going to South Korea for a short holiday this end of April. Hopefully the situation gets better.

Pray hard.

"US Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel had stressed that all US military capability would be extended to the South, including "the nuclear umbrella, conventional strike means and missile defence." ..."