27th Mar FRIDAY "Studio - Return to Innocence"

candleghost

Dec 6, 2007
West
candleghost.com
Studio - return to innocence

27th Friday, present to you, another marathon but this marathon is aircon-ed STUDIO, come, challenge yourself, models? see below..

Criteria: You can take ANNUAL LEAVE, OFF OR MEDICAL LEAVE (hehe, kidding)

Date: 27th March, FRIDAY

Time: 1000hrs to 1800hrs

Duration: 8 Hours (anyhow break, haha)

Outfit: Colouful fashion

Props: Lollipop, flowers, my doggy Beagle

Deco: Floor will be full of colourful balloons (remember help me blow balloons in the morning. haha)

Models: 4

Ratio: max 12 shooters

Cost: $100 ONLY

How to register?
1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 8415 7830 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email/msn : mic_tan@hotmail.com

#1 Serene

Shock to those that know she temporary stop for shooting? Ya, i bringing her to u, by offering and luring her with 10 Sakura meals and 9 Ben & Jerry Ice cream... siong....

3343837277_52c05320e2_b.jpg

#2 Kit
3349518630_f5f81b0939_b.jpg

#3 Nikki
3344561808_c44f3b560f_b.jpg

#4 Juu
3348703347_1848ffc5d5_b.jpg

So S is not retired. :cheergal:

wa gd shoot but on a working day :cry:

wah all chio bu's sia, later nose bleed till faint.. :embrass: :bsmilie:

i got a half day off that day.. mayb i dropby to visit the S,K,N,J :lovegrin:

No luck for me... wrong time of the year.. hardly got off/leave on weekdays..
uppz for the hardworking and friendly organiser. =)

wah all chio bu's sia, later nose bleed till faint.. :embrass: :bsmilie:

i got a half day off that day.. mayb i dropby to visit the S,K,N,J :lovegrin:

i get a pail for u to collect your blood.. don jus drop by la.. come half day shoot lor.. discount u $10.. wahahaha

No luck for me... wrong time of the year.. hardly got off/leave on weekdays..
uppz for the hardworking and friendly organiser. =)

haha,,, medical leave? hehe

--------------------------

1. toshiro
2. din
3. kel77
4. tanslr

1. toshiro
2. din
3. kel77
4. tanslr
5. montoyasg (pending)
6. H (pending)

Bro, you are good, i'm so tempted !
but i'm new to this, any guidance provided ?

Bro, you are good, i'm so tempted !
but i'm new to this, any guidance provided ?

ya i will be there to guide, u are welcome to join in the fun

1. toshiro
2. din
3. kel77
4. tanslr
5. montoyasg
6. H (pending)

tempted but dun think can join this shoot. Might be coming down to visit the girls and my bro mike. and maybe dinner together?

1. toshiro
2. din
3. kel77
4. tanslr
5. montoyasg
6. H (pending)
7. aero

support support the girls and get your studio shots...:D:D

bro. sat morning like no ppl like that. anyway, transfer me from sat morning to this studio one ba. wanna try studio shoots..

sure....sat morning we rest first.. den chiong evening and night shoot..hehe

Candleghost...I cannot come...got to work ley...cannot support the girls this time round. :cry:

but can post one pic for supportz! ;)
Serene :heart:
3368481538_d4c81345d3_o.jpg