25 MAY 2008 Sunday Yacht Shoot << Ahoy, Maties!>>

babyfairy

Apr 19, 2007
Ang Mo Kio
shrentan.multiply.com
BabyFairy 'Gala' shoot Extravaganza! Featuring : Buffet on the yacht, shooting on beautiful islands, and of course my 4 beautiful fairies!

Shoot Details

Date:25 May 2008, Sunday

Time: 2.00pm to 8.00pm

Location : Venue will include Pulau Hantu & St John Island, plus outskirt to CBD, sentosa & PSA.

Outfits : Beach Wear & Casual

Models : 4

No of photographers : Min 16 (4:1)

Price : $170 (Sorry, voucher will not be allow as the base cost for this shoot is high, thank you for understanding)

To begin...

1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 94828260/90099219 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email : babyfairy168@hotmail.com

Itinerary

1.45pm Meeting @ Jetty
2.00pm - 2.45pm Departure to Pulau Hantu ( Buffet lunch on the yacht)
2.45pm - 4.15pm Shooting @ Pulau Hantu
4.15pm - 5.15pm Travel to St.John Island ( Hi-tea on the yacht)
5.15pm - 7.15pm Shooting @ St.John Island (Sunset Shoot)
7.15pm - 8.00pm Depature to home ( Will pass by CBD area , PSA & sentosa)
8.00pm Reach Jetty

Model : Elaine , Hui Rong , Sharon , Channelle....

elaine_size.jpg
HuirongCG03a.jpg

sharon4.jpg
DSC_3456-_border_1_.jpg

Credit to KENN for ELAINE Photo & ROMIE for HUI RONG photo & ERIC LEE for SHARON photo & ALVIN for CHANNELLE photo....

Looking forward to it. :)

Hope it is a go this time!

Remember to beep me once it's on hor! Thank You !

Think i must work still then find someone to cover when i leave early....
:think:

upz for the shoot

Any updates?

Sorry ya my dear.. the shoot is cancel again...:cry::cry::( but dun worry, i will be back if i can get a cheaper yatch!!!!! wait for my good news... And also.. sorry again....:cry: