24 Aug 2008 Farewell Party ~~ RAinBow TheME!!

babyfairy

Apr 19, 2007
Ang Mo Kio
shrentan.multiply.com
Hey dear dear...Interested in shooting something special after trying so many casual theme?Jus light up your heart with our RAINBOW THEME!! The shoot will be accompanied by 3 georgeous ladies on next coming sunday, so why wait? Hurry sign up now!

Dress code will be either Bright colours or Rainbow Colour, with lot of balloons, colour hair band, bracelet , stocking & shoes!!!! ANd with some of the toys!!! oh yea, give a chance my daughter go back to thier child hood time!!! ( hohoho...opps!!)

Shoot Details

Date:24 Aug 2008, Sunday

Time: 9.00am to 12.30pm (incul 1/2 hour resting time)

Outfits : Rainbow Colour

Models : 3

Refreshment : Home made Breakfast by Babyfairy

No of photographers
: Min 12 ( 4:1) Max 18 ( 6:1)

Price : S$55 (S$50 for regular & S$40 for voucher holder!!)

To begin...

1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 94828260/90099219 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email : shrentan@hotmail.com

Model : MAndy!!

mandy_tcc1.jpg

Credit to Vigro for Mandy's photo!!

Is the shoot on this Sunday 24th or next 31st

hee... here is the combined!!!

mandy_tcc1.jpg

2524199661_53aab42370_credit_gray.jpg

1_807880064l.jpg

cth66 : This shoot will be on 4 days after!! lol.. this coming instead of next coming... pls forgive the blur sotong mama.. ha..

phoakm : erm,... i will take a rest after this so, farewell party lo... lol!!

Probably babyfairy is trying to take advantage of our PM new offering for parenthood ? :think:

no lah ... i can sense where bbf is going liao...

chlidhood theme, then teenhood theme, then adulthood theme.... then pregnancy theme...
then old folks theme...then uplorry theme :confused:

Not sure why the pic you posted not very sharp. Also, my nick also spelt wrongly... Here's one for Mandy! :bsmilie:

95837830.jpg

JIAYOU JIAYOU.... ;p:thumbsup:

Miss my mama... :heart::heart:
Yeappy.. Upz for Mandy ( mama san daughter ) :heart:
too many daughter liao till.. i also lost count.. Hiks..

Upz for MIYO too.. Good luck for your shoot.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

for all pretty ladies in this shoot ;p

Ups for Fairy and Venus :)

tara28.jpg

so fast arh how many slot left arh?