2008 FORMULA 1 FUJI TELEVISION JAPANESE GRAND PRIX. (12 Oct.)

Canew

Jul 26, 2005
Tampines
hjgoh.spaces.live.com
After the excitement of the Singapore GP, it is Japan's Fuji Raceway's turn to host the F1.

Glad to hear that for the first Friday practice session, L. Hamilton was at the top of the timing chart. :)

Go Ferrari Go Massa Go Kimi GOOOOGGOGOOGOGOGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Buang Hami Buang!

Go Ferrari Go Massa Go Kimi GOOOOGGOGOOGOGOGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Buang Hami Buang!

do cheer for ur driver,
but please refrain from cursing others.

not very sporting, right?

do cheer for ur driver,

your first time in the f1 thread? pls dont take it so seriously, this is not cursing lah. we do this all the time here. ;p

I think Lewis Hamilton will win again :bsmilie:

Will Ferrari bungle it up with the pump system again?

the circus moves to japan! :bsmilie:

and it's a

FERRARI ONE-TWO!!! :cheergal:

with pork slice taking up the rear :bsmilie:

just dont drag the fuel hose after refueling & ferrari will win the race...:bsmilie:

Dun worry Ferrari will change back to lollipop liao... so sure win!

Another 1, 2 for the Reds!

Dun worry Ferrari will change back to lollipop liao... so sure win!

Another 1, 2 for the Reds!

Sure will win is it? Then i go withdraw all my money from the bank & bet everything on Ferrari at Singapore pools... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

If i lose how? Come find you... :p :p

Think the weather is gonna be violatile again. Oh how i missed Suzuka!

Is there anywhere that can watch it online?

do cheer for ur driver,

Don't worry, it is part of our friendly banter among us regular F1 fans here in CS. We will each support our team and "curse and swear" at others. It is just part of the fun here.

Do join us, and show your support for your favourite team or driver. More people, more noise, more fun:thumbsup:

aiyoh... this is becoming like a litany liao...

Ferrari 1-2 at Fuji... Forza Ferrari!!!

heh, but it's fun seeing red all over the F1 thread. and of course, our fellow brothers at the other camps... all like very quiet :bsmilie:

aiyoh... this is becoming like a litany liao...

Ferrari 1-2 at Fuji... Forza Ferrari!!!

heh, but it's fun seeing red all over the F1 thread. and of course, our fellow brothers at the other camps... all like very quiet :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: They pretend pretend one lah....they shout anywhere instead of here, while we are the other way round!:bsmilie:

FERRARI ALL THE WAY!!!

I always cheer for the driver 2nd in the standings....

Come on MASSA!!!