19 Jul 08 Sat Outdoor*Costume special*Japan,Korea,Taiwan school & traditional outfit!

babyfairy

Apr 19, 2007
Ang Mo Kio
shrentan.multiply.com
Hey dear dear...Interested in shooting something special after trying so many casual theme? Again.... I've specially imported a few school & traditonal outfit from Japan & Korea just for u! The shoot will be accompanied by 4 georgeous ladies on next coming saturday, and... it will be a 4 hour shoot !!!so why wait? Hurry sign up now!!

Shoot Details

Date:19 July 2008, Saturday

Time: 8.30am to 1.00pm (incul 1/2 hour resting time)

Outfits : School Uniform & Traditional Outfit!!

Models : 4

Refreshment : Home made Breakfast by Babyfairy

No of photographers : Min 15 ( 5:1) Max 18 ( 6:1)

Price : S$ 90 (S$ 85 For Regular & S$ 75 for voucher holder!!!)

To begin...

1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 94828260/90099219 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email : shrentan@hotmail.com

Model : Hui Rong

HuirongCG02a.jpg
HuirongCG03a.jpg

Credit to Romie for the pic!!

Model : Elaine

elaine_size.jpg
DSC_2263.jpg

Credit to Kenn & Mike for the pic!!

Pic of uniform..

1.. Japanese..( 1x summer look , 1 x autumn look)

kym8_tmp.jpg
qid7_tmp.jpg

2.. Korean..( 1 x Winter look)

e909_tmp.jpg

3.. Taiwanese..( 1x autumn look)

94s6_tmp2.jpg

Sorry if my pic is not good enough.. pls bear wif it first & i will post a better pic tmr as i still waiting the factory send it to me.... gee

And for the 2nd Outfit.. i will arrange yukata for japanese model & han bok for korean model & chongsam for Taiwanese model.....

OMG ~~~~~~ ...... cannot join :bheart::bheart:

cannot join :( scared got mobilisation...

Hmm... the yukata and hanbok would be interesting.

I just shot a half-Korean gal in Singapore in hanbok last month.

shucks have to give this a miss;(

no sunday session??

wooo.... look like i made many ppl cry in my thread,..... dun cry ya dear... sayang... sayang..:heart:

But but but... got a good news for yours!!! i will have another shoot with same model, same theme in Aug!! And... it will be a sunday shoot!! for those cannot make it this shoot, kindly wait for it & dun cry le... okie??hugz...:heart::heart:

Just go bro,mobilisation had a time period reporting time no worries.
:think:By the way,don't forget you are NSmen don't need to be so "ON".:bsmilie:

other than this i just received an email for the F1 officials training so still can't go :(

wooo.... look like i made many ppl cry in my thread,..... dun cry ya dear... sayang... sayang..:heart:

But but but... got a good news for yours!!! i will have another shoot with same model, same theme in Aug!! And... it will be a sunday shoot!! for those cannot make it this shoot, kindly wait for it & dun cry le... okie??hugz...:heart::heart:

ok looking forward to the shoot then :D

Hi Babyfairy,

It has been a while since I last posted here. Finally completed my house shifting!! Whew... ready to pick up my camera to shoot again but Saturday not good leh, will join you for the shoot on Sunday in August ok??

May the Force be with you!
Darth Rage aka Harry

Sat again :( can have one session on Sunday?