13 Nov Studio Shoot - Sport Wear

Status
Not open for further replies.

nostalgia

Feb 25, 2003
Jurong West
crossroads-photography.com
Hi guys

back to organise a shoot after a long time. This time will be studio. Theme will be sportwear. Haha...kindly give me ur support or help upz my thread!!! thanks!

Date: 13 Nov (Sat)
Time : 1400-1700hrs (3 hours)
Venue : To be announced thru email

Model : Xuefen
Attire : Sport Wear (Netball, Basketball and maybe another set)

Cost : $55
Max pax : 6

mDSC_0029_low.jpg

mDSC_0037_low.jpg

1. Reserved

to be franked...she don't look very sporty...but well...looks can be decieving... :dunno:

arghh... pity i got something else on. :cry: cannot join!!!
upz for u

aoelof said:
to be franked...she don't look very sporty...but well...looks can be decieving... :dunno:

Hmm...maybe you are right...well...as a newbie photographer, i dun think i got much experience to visalise whether she is sporty or not. Hahaha....i will just whack and shoot then see hor..newbie mentality.. :bsmilie:

perhaps you can give me some advice to this newbie on how to salvage :)

kirk said:
arghh... pity i got something else on. :cry: cannot join!!!
upz for u

hey kirk

thanks for the upz!! up for ur thread too..Jolin is a good model to shoot. PSS members who has shot jolin during the marina city park will know. she looks like one hongkong actress.

nostalgia said:
yo...so low response?

1. Reserved *nightwolf75*

Mabbe it's the theme... Not as many would like sports wear compare to casual, elegant, bikini, etc... ;p Try changing the theme??

Beautiful model! Upzz for u :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I juz feel she'll be better in elegant or fashion.... :think:

sportwear theme is fine. more details would be helpful.

Hi guys...

well..to cater for the response..may push the shoot to sun afternoon...well..will need to ask the studio guy and nightwolf75 about this. will confirm by tomorrow.

as for shoot details