11th JAN 2009 SUNDAY AFTERNOON <> *ANGEL* OFFICE LADY THEME SHOOT

mambostevie

<&#21150;&#20844;&#23460;&#37324;&#30340;&#23567;&#22825;&#20351; >
*ANGEL*
OFFICE LADY THEME SHOOT
11th JAN 2009 SUNDAY AFTERNOON

*Newbies are all welcome to join & you will get to learn something for sure & make new khakis for shoot nxt time*

Shoot Details

Theme: OFFICE WEAR

Date: 11th JAN 2009 SUNDAY AFTERNOON

Time: 3pm to 5.30pm (include 1/2 hour resting time)

Models : ANGEL

Light Refreshment Provided

No of photographers : Max 6

Price : $50 per pax

If interested, Pls PM me or SMS me @ 98261028

Below are the photos for this shoot

Angel+%40+Beach+(38).jpg
Angel+%40+Beach+(3).jpg

CREDITS TO CHOON SENG​

HMmz ... this look interesting ... :D

upz for angel

:bigeyes:So fast my name in the list Lol..Hope the tattoo session in the morning don't take up much time or else i'll get scolding from my lady boss "&#22825;&#20351;"..:bsmilie:

hey bro.. u really go tattoo "I luv M" ??? wait ppl mistake as Mambostevie how... haha..

Angel in OL wear... :lovegrin:
drooling wor.. can dropby see??
upz :thumbsup:

why juz drop by.. dun torture yaself.. sign up now n bring ya camera.. haha..

Angel in OL wear... :lovegrin:
drooling wor.. can dropby see??
upz :thumbsup:

wing u go see, later sure want 2 shot one.see until beh tahan ..kekekekeke :bigeyes:

why juz drop by.. dun torture yaself.. sign up now n bring ya camera.. haha..

:nono: wait till i settle my things first...

wing u go see, later sure want 2 shot one.see until beh tahan ..kekekekeke :bigeyes:

bikini i never :bigeyes: liao, OL is small case :sticktong

hey bro.. u really go tattoo "I luv M" ??? wait ppl mistake as Mambostevie how... haha..

Arbish,can i tattoo "I luv AL" instead.Hahaha..:bsmilie:
Tattoo is forever 1 Lol,so u wana be with me 4ever huh,later "P" angry..:sweat:MamboStevie is " I luv MS" Lol,&#20320;&#24819;&#22826;&#22810;&#20102;..

:think:So when are you actually going into "meditation",since last year said untill 2009..:sweatsm:

:embrass: okie okie...

sat night onward i hide inside my room to "meditation" for next level of '&#25668;&#24433;&#30495;&#32463;' liao... :bsmilie:

It will be more "interesting" if you are on the spot that day..:bsmilie:

tats a good reply..must copy tis statement for future use..

Arbish,can i tattoo "I luv AL" instead.Hahaha..:bsmilie:
Tattoo is forever 1 Lol,so u wana be with me 4ever huh,later "P" angry..:sweat:MamboStevie is " I luv MS" Lol,&#20320;&#24819;&#22826;&#22810;&#20102;..

haha.. if u wanan take care of me forever, i may consider..haha

:embrass: okie okie...

sat night onward i hide inside my room to "meditation" for next level of '&#25668;&#24433;&#30495;&#32463;' liao... :bsmilie:

u already reach liao..tat day u shoot winnie.. can get reflection which motivate other to try..

UPDATES:

1. xiaoyang (your reply statement works on Mr K)
2. kensuke

4 more slots!!

&#25105;&#21246;&#24341;&#20154;&#30340;&#39749;&#21147;&#26159;&#19968;&#27969;&#30340;,&#21487;&#26159;&#20026;&#20160;&#20040;&#23545;&#26041;&#26159;&#30007;&#24615;&#30340;..:cry: &#22909;&#21487;&#24604;..:cry:&#30495;&#36951;&#25022;..:cry::sweatsm::sweatsm:

&#30495;&#30340;&#37027;&#20040;&#19968;&#27969;&#21527;&#12290;&#24335;&#24335;&#29992;&#22312;wingoscar&#12290;&#12290; haha&#12290;&#12290;

&#26469;&#21543;,&#26469;&#21543;, WingWing..:bsmilie:

"&#21917;&#37202;&#30475;&#24230;&#25968;&#30340;&#26159;&#31351;&#20154;,&#21917;&#37202;&#30475;&#29260;&#23376;&#30340;&#26159;&#23500;&#20154;" - XY.

- add one more...:bsmilie:

&#20026;&#20160;&#20040;&#20154;&#20204;&#21916;&#27426;&#21917;&#37202;&#65292;&#23601;&#26159;&#22240;&#20026;&#23427;&#38590;&#21917;&#12290; - &#20260;&#22478;&#12290;

Yo bros, I'll be busy. You all enjoy the shoot, k? ^^ Me gotta get up early this weekend (Sat and Sun) to do some errands.