(,”) ~19th October 2008 Sunday MORNING shoot ~ presenting (“,)

spicyTOD

Aug 3, 2008
Details as shown below

Date: 29th October 2008, Sunday
Time: 9.00 am to 12.30pm (includes 1/2hr resting n changing time)
Theme: 清纯感觉
Price: $40 (FIRST 2) rest - $45
(includes a drink)

MODELS:
JunYing-1.jpg

Reiee.jpg

Credits Wesley for Jun Ying’s photos
Credits Lee Jay, Andy and Eddy for Reiee’s photos

If interested to join, please PM me or contact
Charlotte 91094969 charlotte_tan@hotmail.com

Please include with your details
1. Name and Nick from CS
2. Contact number
3. Email Address
4. Portfolio Website if have [ I love to view at the masterpieces :) ]

ahh!! it's the 19!! *BLUR* me!

SLOTS:

1. LeeJay

If interested to join, please PM me or contact
Charlotte 91094969 charlotte_tan@hotmail.com
Please include with your details
1. Name and Nick from CS
2. Contact number
3. Email Address
4. Portfolio Website if have [ I love to view at ppl’s masterpieces ]

:thumbsup::thumbsup: for the models above =)

upz for the ladies

taking over from ryan? i'm tat videographer...too bad can't join tis wkend. Btw, saw u on TV on Xiao Hua Xiao Cao juz now...look so innocent wor...lol

yea! =D if not i can eat grass le.. cuz i quit my job. want to study and at the same time earn some money? why?! :( hahaz! that time so ugly lar! and it's like in year 07?

:thumbsup: where are ALL the people? :dunno:

yea! =D if not i can eat grass le.. cuz i quit my job. want to study and at the same time earn some money? why?! :( hahaz! that time so ugly lar! and it's like in year 07?

..so u mean u now very pretty huh? haha..juz joking lah...last time u also look pretty wat. okok...quit my talk. Up for u and ur models! :)

^_^ Alright man, me will go borrow a few props~ :thumbsup:

..so u mean u now very pretty huh? haha..juz joking lah...last time u also look pretty wat. okok...quit my talk. Up for u and ur models! :)
hahahz! that's not what i mean also! i also not very pretty lor! thanks!coming? :D

Upzzz for Charlotte, a great organiser !! :thumbsup:

upz for the models n organiser......

ppl pls join the shoot

Yum Yum, you co-organiser? :bsmilie:

Upzz for Spicy Toddler ..... and his chio models ........ ;p