If I retire rich next time....

Very nice!
If I remember correctly it's also the only production bike in the world with reverse gear.

The thing impressed me the most is....Honda persistent in keeping this a cruiser....and comfortable for both rider and pillion rider....and as what I seen many years back....I don't think we can find a similar one...except this one with the new engine can put many saloon car to shame.....Harley got character but never come close....the only down site is because all the switches are exposed....it's subject to vandalism and sabotage :sweat:

U pillion rider lor....anyway you got Class A leh-cent meh? In SG....cannot use $ to buy one hor.... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: by that time i'll have it! LOL. right now i'm still on a 2B. you sure i can't use my Class 3, 4 or 5? :bsmilie:

Can downgrade to this, save money to buy more cameras.

50cc_70cc_cheap_new_Motorcycle.html

this is what i'm riding:

Black-Yamaha-R15-Picture.JPG

License Plate number "FKU 29"

It is a beauty but for Singapore? First COE only 10 years, then when it rains and too powerful for our road.

I wonder if it is safe to park in public open car park and should we pay for 1 or 2 lots?

It is a beauty but for Singapore? First COE only 10 years, then when it rains and too powerful for our road.

I wonder if it is safe to park in public open car park and should we pay for 1 or 2 lots?

1 bike lot is more than enough. the parking attendant doesn't really care if your bike eats up half the other lot, or if 2 small bikes squeeze into one lot.

and we bikers have been using rain coats for years. furthermore, the speakers/aircon i believe have some sort of weatherproofing.

Fat hope, just a wish or dream to wonderland

next time is what... next life ar :p

I'd not take a leadwing anywhere near dirt. I'd highly recommend an off road capable bike such as a BMW R1200 GS as I've driven in most countries in the world and most have shocking roads (if you can call a goat track a road).

Ian said:
I'd not take a leadwing anywhere near dirt. I'd highly recommend an off road capable bike such as a BMW R1200 GS as I've driven in most countries in the world and most have shocking roads (if you can call a goat track a road).

Different bikes different uses