Nov 18, 2006
Kuala Lumpur
Beginners Outing(Part 92)

Details:

Date:3 December 2011(Its a Saturday)
Time:5-7.30pm
Place:Little India
Who can/should join:Anyone(Beginner or Pro)with a camera!Be it a compact point & shoot,prosumer,micro four thirds or DSLR!

Things to bring:

1)Camera
2)Lens(es)
3)Water
4)Umbrella(In case it rains)
5)Tripod(Optional)

Things you will/might expect to shoot:

1)Rochor Centre
2)Streets/candids along Little India and Farrer Park

Meeting location/time:

This will be sent thru PM 2 days before the outing.

Note:

1)As of Beginners Outing(Part 61),there is a NEW SIGN UP METHOD.Please kindly click on this link for more details(Even if you are a regular,please read thru it too) : http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/kopi...ters-tcss-thread-part-3-a-19.html#post7130620

2)As my phone contacts book is getting bigger,i have deleted some of those who do not frequent my outings.Please click on this link for more details: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/kopi...ters-tcss-thread-part-3-a-19.html#post7140084

PLEASE DO NOT POST DIRECTLY TO THIS THREAD.CLICK ON THE LINKS ABOVE FOR MORE DETAILS ON HOW TO SIGN UP!

Guides:

1)cleonbus
---No limit---

Independent shooters:

1)flyfox
2)Nicholas00
3)droxor
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Beginner shooters:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Guides:

1)cleonbus
---No limit---

Independent shooters:

1)flyfox
2)Nicholas00
3)droxor
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Beginner shooters:

1)Kamalkantsingh10
2)Codius
3)
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

PM me you many times but y my name not inside???? WHY

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)koyok
---No limit---

Independent shooters:

1)flyfox
2)Nicholas00
3)droxor
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Beginner shooters:

1)Kamalkantsingh10
2)Codius
3)
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Talking abt this

Previously I also Pm you before... most recent is your outing 90. Both my friend and me Pm you in accordance to your requirement but we are not included in your outing, while my 3rd friend are allowed? Furthermore we are independent shooters and there are still empty slots.. any explanations?
I feel vexed and frustrated sometimes especially when some of my friends are allowed in your outing and I am not allowed, and the reason is not because it is full..
It is basically no explanation from you!

Talking abt this

Previously I also Pm you before... most recent is your outing 90. Both my friend and me Pm you in accordance to your requirement but we are not included in your outing, while my 3rd friend are allowed? Furthermore we are independent shooters and there are still empty slots.. any explanations?
I feel vexed and frustrated sometimes especially when some of my friends are allowed in your outing and I am not allowed, and the reason is not because it is full..

me too i pm twice abt this outing yet there's no reply or updating my name on the independent list :(

Its because the TS/ administrator has his own reasons on ignoring some participants who he doesnt know or dont feel like accepting. Just a theory. By the way, i was ignored in 1 outing too. Maybe because im a begginer and my posts, profile doesnt attract the TS. : )

It should not be the case. See his threads... It states beginners and even point and shoot camera is welcome. It seems tat many people are being left out, maybe we can sought some light from TS. I believe tat he has hip reasons and to be a good organiser, he ought to be impartial.

small pig said:
It should not be the case. See his threads... It states beginners and even point and shoot camera is welcome. It seems tat many people are being left out, maybe we can sought some light from TS. I believe tat he has hip reasons and to be a good organiser, he ought to be impartial.

Yeah, i dont think he should post a thread stating that beginners are welcome. He should rephrase it to my friends/ co photographers/ previous photoshoot mates are welcome. : )

Talking abt this

I have not received any PM from you.Sometimes it can be due to problems with the forum,not me.If you want to join,please PM me by following the instructions above.If you sent multiple times and your name is not inside,then let me know...

me too i pm twice abt this outing yet there's no reply or updating my name on the independent list :(

I received your PM,just be patient and wait for me to update as i'm not 24/7 on the forum.

Yeah, i dont think he should post a thread stating that beginners are welcome. He should rephrase it to my friends/ co photographers/ previous photoshoot mates are welcome. : )

If you have observed properly,most of the names above and even those from previous outings are first-timers...

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)koyok
---No limit---

Independent shooters:

1)flyfox
2)Nicholas00
3)droxor
4)vqferrari
5)
---Stops at 5---

Beginner shooters:

1)Kamalkantsingh10
2)Codius
3)
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Open up yr outings 90. See our posts there !

Don't have to open up my old threads just to quarrel with me.If you want to join this outing,just follow the instructions in the first post.If i did not receive your PM this time,i will PM you instead or let the admins know.

If you do not want to join this outing,i would appreciate if you would just stop posting here.Thanks!

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)koyok
3)flyfox
---No limit---

Independent shooters:

1)Nicholas00
2)droxor
3)vqferrari
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Beginner shooters:

1)Kamalkantsingh10
2)Codius
3)
4)
5)
---Stops at 5---

Don't have to open up my old threads just to quarrel with me.If you want to join this outing,just follow the instructions in the first post.If i did not receive your PM this time,i will PM you instead or let the admins know.

If you do not want to join this outing,i would appreciate if you would just stop posting here.Thanks!

I saw the Part 90. They did pm you and post in your thread, but still there is no reply from you. You mean that being a organiser, you doesn't check your thread all the way till the date of your outing?
Yr patterns really more than badminton...

Can tell me you never receive my PM also ? This forum really so bad har, you kept losing PM ?? Sibei jialat hor.

Then I see your registration methods also patterns more than badminton, machiam like apply for HDB flat like that, need to read long rules and regulations. After reading and register not enough, must see heng sway to get the luck.

Find 1 day, I must join your outing. See what sort of guides you provide. Must really ask my friend to join also.. cos they like to play badminton but lack of pattern.

I saw the Part 90. They did pm you and post in your thread, but still there is no reply from you. You mean that being a organiser, you doesn't check your thread all the way till the date of your outing?
Yr patterns really more than badminton...

Can tell me you never receive my PM also ? This forum really so bad har, you kept losing PM ?? Sibei jialat hor.

Then I see your registration methods also patterns more than badminton, machiam like apply for HDB flat like that, need to read long rules and regulations. After reading and register not enough, must see heng sway to get the luck.

Find 1 day, I must join your outing. See what sort of guides you provide. Must really ask my friend to join also.. cos they like to play badminton but lack of pattern.

Jio me together. I like your styles !! ;p very hokkien soldier style ..

This is cleonbus outing thread. He has the right to set his rules and make decision on the outing. He has already stated clearly pm not received. I am facing some inconvenient while accessing this forum as well of late. Probably the admin are upgrading something and have some bugs to sort out. If there is something you are not happy about, you have the option of not joining this outing. Be a gentleman.

there are only a few slots open to newbies and it is meant to be that way, so the newbies able to get better guidance from the members who are more experience
and to make the outing more productive, cleonbus has prepare a faq to help members who are new to these outings, to know what to expect and prepare for the outing,

rather to let everyone join the outing and just let the newbies 自生自灭

since the slots are limited, so it is not possible to open to everyone, if you are keen, please sign up and wait for your turn,

else just join other outings or start your own.

here is outing section,
the discussion ends here.