The Random Thread- SEASON 11!! ( A for PW YAY )

bonrya said:
Lol or was it meant for me..? >__<

Hmm... Hahaha now you have 2 secret cults haha

Time to disappear again. I am lost once again. LOL!

iguanavon said:
Crystal!!! Jacobs is going for the sunrise shoot too! You can tong pang his car!!! Please come! LOL

Haha you care more for the head than crystal right?

Crystal!!! Jacobs is going for the sunrise shoot too! You can tong pang his car!!! Please come! LOL

You just want your tilt head you basket! I purposely don't go!! :bsmilie:

Haha you care more for the head than crystal right?

Ya sia avon where got so caring one. ;( He caring also only towards sino....

You just want your tilt head you basket! I purposely don't go!! :bsmilie:

Ya sia avon where got so caring one. ;( He caring also only towards sino....

Crystal is my sifu in Macro wor!!! Of course I care for her!!!

Sino belongs to Jayce one, LOL

Since when i'm your shi fu! LOL!

You're the one who brought me into the world of macro wor!
You spotted the first insect for me to snap wor!
Of course you're my sifu!!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

crystal1993 said:
Time to disappear again. I am lost once again. LOL!

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: come come we go lim kopi.. Don't go away la.. :bsmilie:

LoL Avon's crushing on Crystal

Hmmmm.........,,

You're the one who brought me into the world of macro wor!
You spotted the first insect for me to snap wor!
Of course you're my sifu!!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Anybody can do that! LOL!

:sweatsm: :sweatsm: come come we go lim kopi.. Don't go away la.. :bsmilie:

Aww<3 I know you will miss me. =p

LoL Avon's crushing on Crystal

Hoi! Don't anyhow say! Later sino come kill me.

Rofl.. Not to worry.Avon will die first hahaha