EXPOSE yourself - CIV

edutilos- said:
Jealous bikinichasers I bet :bsmilie:

They everything little things also jealous one. :bsmilie:

I'm not a baby!!

Btw my avatar cute hor?? :bsmilie:

Unker won't list you as the baby... but as baby's parent!!!

Yeah your avatar cute. Got bigger version? Nice blue sky behind.

I'm not a baby!!

Btw my avatar cute hor?? :bsmilie:

wat avatar? dun hav leh.:dunno::dunno:

5348205177_7f0499ed5c_b.jpg

if you are you in your pic, then cfm I see u before, cuz I rmb your haristyle @ bkt... tink tat was before you joined the Exposers ba.

LOL! Yeah a lot of people notice me because of my hairstyle...:sweat:
Hmm i started working at bkt since last year so is definitely before i join exposers bah.

They everything little things also jealous one. :bsmilie:

Because got you mah, master leong.

Today confirm got nice sunset. But I'm not shooting.

crystal1993 said:
LOL! Yeah a lot of people notice me because of my hairstyle...:sweat:
Hmm i started working at bkt since last year so is definitely before i join exposers bah.

Because got you mah, master leong.

Nono, is because nnb don't love them anymore. :bsmilie:

Unker won't list you as the baby... but as baby's parent!!!

Yeah your avatar cute. Got bigger version? Nice blue sky behind.

Wa i where got so old!!!

You shot it? :)

Nop! Kop from internet one. Wait i uploading those i shot one. Of my friends cat!
My friend's cat name very cool. His name is ahboi. :bsmilie:

Got new computer for work. 2 hours burnt zzz.

Be happy leh... you got new computer for work... Me leh? I got lots of new computers to work on... for clients' use some more.

Shooting with baby tagging along? From my experience... the answer is no. Babies will get bored easily and start to cry. Even shoot cats they will always go into the frame.

bring baby, then shoot katz... later wifey BDSM you. :nono::sweat:

bring baby, shoot baby lah.... you know.... bb was here! pic. :lovegrin:

CYRN said:
bring baby, then shoot katz... later wifey BDSM you. :nono::sweat:

bring baby, shoot baby lah.... you know.... bb was here! pic. :lovegrin:

If he got photo of her princess touching cats, he confirm sleep with cats.

This year we can shoot NNB baby.

Next year we'll shoot Leong's baby.

And the year after next is Andrew's baby.

In between that we'll shoot Nai Meh's baby.

Exposers will be busy for the coming 3 years. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: my girl don't like kids... yesterday on plane the kid in front make so much noise throughout the flight she look like she going to kill her...:bsmilie:

crystal1993 said:
How old is your computer? :sweat:

No no is because NM kena dereg.

Nm kena dereg, they smile until cannot sleep.:bsmilie:

Very easy

White is client

White with red strap is main contractor supervisor and above.

Yellow with red strap is subcon supervisor and above

Blue is safety

Red is lifting

All general workers wear yellow.

last time my project the main con boss wear gold helmet... :bsmilie: idiot sia...

Got new computer for work. 2 hours burnt zzz.

can always catch up tomorrow ma...:bsmilie: today 1st day come back work so many things to do... finally finish what i'm supposed to do today :sweat:

Nm kena dereg, they smile until cannot sleep.:bsmilie:

Poor nai meh. No lah is they cannot sleep because once they sleep they will kena nightmare.

Btw my avatar now how? Does it shoes a sleeping cat??
I change until my comp lag shows my old avatar of my camera. :sweat:

andrewtansj said:
last time my project the main con boss wear gold helmet... :bsmilie: idiot sia...

One of the sembcorp project director also wear gold, damn kuku lor.